Mardan v Upper Dir
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2004/05 (Peshawar Region Pool A)
VenuePeshawar University Hostel No 2 Ground, Peshawar on 1st, 2nd September 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMardan won the toss and decided to field
ResultMardan won by 3 wickets
PointsMardan 4; Upper Dir 0
UmpiresSaqib Khan, Tasaddaq Jamal
Close of play day 1Mardan 54/2

Upper Dir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Ehteshamuddinlbw b Noor-ul-Amin16      
Mohammad Saeedc Adnan Raees b Noor-ul-Amin33      
Shahid Khanb Noor-ul-Amin22      
Khalid Qadirb Noor-ul-Amin4      
+Mohsinuddinc Naik Zada b Inam Khan0      
Muslehuddinnot out43      
Shakirullahb Noor-ul-Amin20      
Bashir Ahmedb Noor-ul-Amin7      
*Shahid Saeedlbw b Irfan Qadir0      
Sajid Saeedlbw b Noor-ul-Amin7      
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Noor-ul-Amin1      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 59.5 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-70, 3-83, 4-83, 5-83, 6-112, 7-138, 8-141, 9-152, 10-164 (59.5 ov)
Mardan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Fakhar-e-Alam6   0220--   -3.67
Adnan Raees1   090--   -9.00
Noor-ul-Amin28.512558--   21.621.91
Inam Khan10   4191--   60.001.90
Jahangir Khan7   0250--   -3.57
Irfan Qadir7   1251--   42.003.57

Mardan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Sajjad Ali hit wkt b Shahid Saeed28      
+Naik Zadac Mohsinuddin b Shahid Saeed20      
Gauhar Alib Shahid Saeed2      
Imran Hussainc Bashir Ahmed b Shahid Saeed28      
Irfan Qadirb Shahid Saeed13      
Akmal Khannot out35      
*Adnan Raeesc Shahid Khan b Mohammad Saeed30      
Noor-ul-Aminrun out0      
Inam Khannot out0      
Fakhar-e-Alamdid not bat      
Jahangir Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(7 wickets, 49.4 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-53, 3-70, 4-87, 5-108, 6-159, 7-160
Upper Dir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Shahid Saeed18   5585--   21.603.22
Ijaz Ahmed5   0360--   -7.20
Sajid Saeed4   0150--   -3.75
Bashir Ahmed9   0260--   -2.89
Mohammad Saeed13.43221--   82.001.61





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive