Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2004 (Peshawar Region Play-off League)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 22nd August 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 4; Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s 0
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Kaukab Butt

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Kundic Mohammad Ghufran b Asif Afridi23     
Mansoor Hasanc Naved Afridi b Asif Afridi11     
Zohaib Iqballbw b Asif Afridi0     
Imran Balochc Majeed Afridi b Anjum Iqbal15     
*+Abdul Wahabc Riaz Kail b Anjum Iqbal0     
Mohammad Anwarb Mohammad Ghufran3     
Falak Kamranc Naved Afridi b Mohammad Ghufran7     
Imran Qureshib Mohammad Ghufran0     
Mohammad Ghanic Naved Afridi b Anjum Iqbal4     
Mohammad Shakeelrun out9     
Shahzad Adnannot out2     
Extras(7 b, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 21.1 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-12, 3-48, 4-48, 5-56, 6-58, 7-58, 8-67, 9-71, 10-82 (21.1 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anjum Iqbal9   3333--18.003.67
Asif Afridi8   3343--16.004.25
Naved Afridi1   010---1.00
Mohammad Ghufran3.1073--6.332.21

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Almar Afridic Abdul Wahab b Mohammad Ghani6     
Johar Hussainb Mohammad Shakeel10     
Riaz Kailb Mohammad Shakeel0     
Imtiaz Afridic Abdul Wahab b Mohammad Shakeel0     
Mushtaq Afridic Abdul Wahab b Mohammad Shakeel0     
*Naved Afridinot out50     
Majeed Afridinot out11     
+Mukhtiar Bahadurdid not bat      
Asif Afrididid not bat      
Anjum Iqbaldid not bat      
Mohammad Ghufrandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb)6
Total(5 wickets, 15.2 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-17, 3-17, 4-17, 5-17
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shakeel7   0354--10.505.00
Mohammad Ghani6   2181--36.003.00
Imran Qureshi1.20120---9.00
Falak Kamran1   0170---17.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive