Multan Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2004 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 13th August 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMultan Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsMultan Under-19s 4; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresImran Jamil, Nadeem Iqbal

Khanewal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Najam Abbasc Mehtab Malik b Mohammad Imran2     
+Faisal Imamc Aamer Raza b Sohaib Maqsood20     
Shehzad Anjumb Mohammad Imran5     
Mohammad Bilallbw b Asad Awan1     
Kashif Faheemc Aamer Raza b Asad Awan7     
Muzammil Ishaqc Jabbar Ali b Sohaib Maqsood6     
Mohammad Ashrafrun out0     
Mohammad Zubairlbw b Mehtab Malik9     
Shahbaz Aminlbw b Usman Khalid2     
Majid Javedlbw b Usman Khalid0     
Ehtesham Haidernot out0     
Extras(7 lb)7
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-16, 3-17, 4-25, 5-37, 6-37, 7-49, 8-57, 9-59, 10-59 (33.5 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Imran5   1112--15.002.20
Asad Awan6   2102--18.001.67
Usman Khalid8   3112--24.001.38
Salman Muzammil1   020---2.00
Sohaib Maqsood9.5392--29.500.92
Mehtab Malik4   191--24.002.25

Multan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Salman Muzammilc Shahbaz Amin b Majid Javed13     
Aqeel Anwarc Faisal Imam b Shahbaz Amin0     
Sohaib Maqsoodb Shahbaz Amin18     
+Jabbar Alib Shahbaz Amin4     
Usman Khalidnot out12     
Mohammad Imrannot out4     
Aamer Razadid not bat      
Umeed Alidid not bat      
Mehtab Malikdid not bat      
Asad Awandid not bat      
Khawar Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 7.3 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-23, 3-31, 4-49
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahbaz Amin4   0253--8.006.25
Majid Javed3   0201--18.006.67
Kashif Faheem0.30110---22.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive