Bahawalnagar Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2004 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueHaider Stadium, Bahawalnagar on 7th, 8th August 2004 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBahawalnagar Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsBahawalnagar Under-19s 4; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Raza Asghar
Close of play day 1Bahawalnagar Under-19s 104/4 (Ahmed Muzammil 0*)

Khanewal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Kashif Faheemlbw b Imran Munir13      
Shehzad Anjumlbw b Imran Munir35      
Mohammad Bilalb Imran Munir0      
*Najam Abbasc Sarfraz Tariq b Imran Munir34      
Mubashir Razalbw b Imran Munir0      
+Faisal Imamb Imran Munir1      
Muzammil Ishaqc Irfan Arshad b Imran Munir16      
Mohammad Zubairb Irfan Arshad10      
Mohammad Ashrafc Sarfraz Tariq b Imran Munir24      
Sheraz Qamarlbw b Babar Ali2      
Ehtesham Haidernot out0      
Extras(14 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 62.3 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-17, 3-68, 4-68, 5-80, 6-110, 7-127, 8-131, 9-159, 10-159 (62.3 ov)
Bahawalnagar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sarfraz Tariq13   5460--   -3.54
Aseer Ashraf3   1150--   -5.00
Imran Munir27.311458--   20.621.64
Zia-ur-Rehman4   1120--   -3.00
Bilal Latif4   080--   -2.00
Babar Ali7   281--   42.001.14
Irfan Arshad4   161--   24.001.50

Bahawalnagar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Sajid Mahmoodc and b Mohammad Zubair48      
Abdul Majidb Najam Abbas41      
*Aseer Ashraflbw b Najam Abbas3      
Ahmed Muzammilnot out14      
Babar Alic Najam Abbas b Mohammad Zubair5      
Sarfraz Tariqb Ehtesham Haider24      
Imran Munirnot out14      
Zia-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Bilal Latifdid not bat      
Irfan Arshaddid not bat      
+Jamshed Anjumdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 nb)12
Total(5 wickets, 43.1 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-97, 2-103, 3-104, 4-104, 5-138
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Muzammil Ishaq5   0200--   -4.00
Sheraz Qamar4   160--   -1.50
Mohammad Ashraf2   080--   -4.00
Ehtesham Haider12.13461--   73.003.78
Mubashir Raza1   0120--   -12.00
Mohammad Zubair10   3232--   30.002.30
Najam Abbas9   1362--   27.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive