Worcestershire v Derbyshire
totesport League 2004 (Division 2)
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester on 1st August 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire won by 111 runs
PointsWorcestershire 4; Derbyshire 0
UmpiresR Palmer, AGT Whitehead

Worcestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VS Solankilbw b Welch3540447-87.50
SC Mooreb Mohammad Ali2921--22.22
GA Hickb Gunter1621253-76.19
*BF Smithb Dumelow50681024-73.53
DA Leatherdaleb Moss123232--37.50
AJ Bichelc Hasan Adnan b Gunter2027282-74.07
AJ Hallnot out70555791127.27
GJ Battyb Moss7911--77.78
K Alinot out229912244.44
+SJ Rhodesdid not bat      
MN Malikdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 11 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Moore), 2-54 (Solanki), 3-58 (Hick), 4-90 (Leatherdale), 5-133 (Bichel), 6-179 (Smith), 7-201 (Batty)
Derbyshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Welch9   0371--54.004.11
Mohammad Ali8   04913-48.006.12
Gunter5   03421-15.006.80
Moss9   0422--27.004.67
Sheikh5   0320---6.40
Dumelow7   04211-42.006.00
Hasan Adnan2   0901--4.50

Derbyshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Mossc Leatherdale b Ali5651-83.33
NGE Walkerb Bichel1711213-154.55
SA Selwoodc Smith b Batty5568708-80.88
Hasan Adnanc Solanki b Hall1025371-40.00
JDC Bryantrun out2032391-62.50
*+LD Suttonrun out51317--38.46
G Welchb Batty52128--23.81
MA Sheikhc Batty b Leatherdale1117121-64.71
NRC Dumelowc Solanki b Batty031--0.00
NEL Gunterlbw b Leatherdale4531-80.00
Mohammad Alinot out111--100.00
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Moss), 2-38 (Walker), 3-73 (Hasan Adnan), 4-95 (Selwood), 5-112 (Sutton), 6-114 (Bryant), 7-129 (Sheikh), 8-130 (Dumelow), 9-135 (Gunter), 10-137 (Welch)
Worcestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bichel5   0261--30.005.20
Ali3   01911-18.006.33
Malik5   2160---3.20
Hall6   03011-36.005.00
Leatherdale6   02321-18.003.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive