Sevenoaks Vine Second XI v Tunbridge Wells Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2015
VenueThe Vine, Sevenoaks on 25th July 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultTunbridge Wells Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsSevenoaks Vine Second XI 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Tunbridge Wells Second XI 16
UmpiresG Randle-Piller, A Williams
ScorersR Eastwood, O Turner

Sevenoaks Vine Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JDP Bowdenc Routh b Fenwick05 -- 
M Thompsonc Fenwick b MK O'Riordan4549 10- 
O Kingc JJ O'Riordan b MK O'Riordan933 1- 
A Akermanb Churchill013 -- 
+D Harkinc Cooper b Churchill728 -- 
AJ Dayb Churchill16 -- 
S Salisburylbw b Churchill01 -- 
C Osterlbw b Harbourne2251 4- 
S Colleynot out1538 2- 
D Leachc Luckhurst b Churchill49 1- 
*J Gethinsc and b Harbourne1219 1- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Bowden), 2-53 (King), 3-61 (Thompson), 4-62 (Akerman), 5-72 (Day), 6-72 (Salisbury), 7-73 (Harkin), 8-105 (Oster), 9-111 (Leach), 10-131 (Gethins, 41.5 ov)
Tunbridge Wells Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fenwick8   321111
Courtney4   02202-
MK O'Riordan13   24424-
Churchill13   5255--

Tunbridge Wells Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Luckhurstc and b Bowden1231 2- 
MR Wallerlbw b Bowden6672 13- 
HSR Florryc King b Bowden2049 3- 
MK O'Riordannot out188 4- 
A Harbournenot out00 -- 
BJ Cooperdid not bat      
+SE Routhdid not bat      
MJ Churchilldid not bat      
C Fenwickdid not bat      
JJ O'Riordandid not bat      
C Courtneydid not bat      
Extras(8 nb, 9 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 25.2 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Luckhurst), 2-110 (Waller), 3-125 (Florry)
Sevenoaks Vine Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gethins5   0330--
Bowden11   23032-
Oster2   028076
Colley4   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive