Clifton Village v West Indian Cavaliers
Royal London National Club Championship 2015 (Group 3 Second Round)
VenueThe Cricket Oval, Nottingham on 10th May 2015 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Indian Cavaliers won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Indian Cavaliers won by 6 wickets
UmpiresP Berridge, TR Riley
ScorerS Wyld (Clifton Village)

Clifton Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DP Mierkalnsc K Shafique b Ata-ur-Rehman314 --21.43
SB McNeillc Thomas b Ata-ur-Rehman1842 1-42.86
RA Harrisc and b Shafayat3587 --40.23
*MW Weightmanc ASB Afzaal b Patel2947 1161.70
AH Khanc Ata-ur-Rehman b Qayyum1316 1181.25
J Hollingsworthc and b K Shafique1527 1-55.56
A Hartst Thomas b Patel1625 --64.00
LD Gunnc and b Patel45 --80.00
AB Shepherdc Shafayat b K Shafique74 -1175.00
A Morrisnot out43 --133.33
+A Waltersnot out11 --100.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Mierkalns), 2-53 (McNeill), 3-93 (Harris), 4-116 (Khan), 5-118 (Weightman), 6-150 (Hollingsworth), 7-154 (Hart), 8-155 (Gunn), 9-162 (Shepherd)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Qayyum9   02314-54.002.56
Ata-ur-Rehman9   22125-27.002.33
K Shafique8   04026124.005.00
Shafayat7   03011-42.004.29
U Afzaal6   0220---3.67
Patel6   02731-12.004.50

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AA Shafiquec Hart b Shepherd12 --50.00
ASB Afzaalst Walters b Khan1445 1-31.11
A Patelnot out80124 10164.52
U Afzaalb Morris919 -147.37
*BM Shafayatb Weightman2144 2-47.73
+AC Thomasnot out2117 2-123.53
Ata-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
K Shafiquedid not bat      
P Sidhudid not bat      
D Williamsondid not bat      
M Qayyumdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 11 nb, 10 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 40.4 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (AA Shafique), 2-62 (ASB Afzaal), 3-80 (U Afzaal), 4-116 (Shafayat)
Clifton Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shepherd9   04811754.005.33
Khan9   32012-54.002.22
Morris9   22914-54.003.22
McNeill6   04201--7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive