Surrey v Warwickshire
totesport League 2004 (Division 1)
VenueWoodbridge Road, Guildford on 25th July 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey won by 90 runs
PointsSurrey 4; Warwickshire 0
UmpiresVA Holder, NA Mallender

Surrey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Newmanc Frost b Brown031--0.00
JGE Benningb Hogg71536713-133.96
MR Ramprakashlbw b Hogg4074914-54.05
R Clarkec Trott b Carter70699310-101.45
AD Brownc Wagg b Brown46272533170.37
AJ Hollioakec Frost b Richardson078--0.00
Azhar Mahmoodnot out56274045207.41
*+JN Battyb Carter148611175.00
AJ Tudorc Richardson b Carter121--50.00
ND Doshinot out001--0.00
PJ Sampsondid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 7 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)315
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Newman), 2-105 (Benning), 3-143 (Ramprakash), 4-206 (Brown), 5-221 (Hollioake), 6-290 (Clarke), 7-312 (Batty), 8-314 (Tudor)
Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brown9   07522-27.008.33
Carter9   05333-18.005.89
Richardson9   07612-54.008.44
Bell5   0420---8.40
Hogg9   0332--27.003.67
Troughton4   0260---6.50

Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NM Carterc Ramprakash b Clarke121819-166.67
*NV Knightb Clarke1629412-55.17
IR Bellc Tudor b Benning89708795127.14
IJL Trottc Tudor b Clarke9792-128.57
GB Hoggc Batty b Tudor1721272-80.95
JO Troughtonc Doshi b Sampson36293641124.14
DR Brownb Tudor1921241190.48
GG Waggc Batty b Benning5651-83.33
+T Frostc Azhar Mahmood b Tudor389--37.50
A Richardsonnot out111--100.00
MA Waghabsent hurt
Extras(9 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Carter), 2-37 (Knight), 3-57 (Trott), 4-102 (Hogg), 5-181 (Bell), 6-192 (Troughton), 7-210 (Wagg), 8-224 (Brown), 9-225 (Frost)
Surrey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Azhar Mahmood6   1220---3.67
Clarke9   1343--18.003.78
Sampson6   03212-36.005.33
Doshi3   0430---14.33
Benning5   0542-315.0010.80

--> JGE Benning passed his previous highest score of 27 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive