Derbyshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (A Zone)
VenueLongmoor Lane, Sandiacre on 7th July 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 2; Durham Second XI 0
UmpiresDA Connor, RK Illingworth
ScorersTM Cottam, RV Hilton

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Lowec Gait b Gunter50     
BW Harmisonb Havell0     
LE Plunkettc Goddard b Gunter11     
KJ Coetzerc Goddard b Walker25     
*GM Hamiltonb Dumelow61     
GM Scottc Havell b Dumelow52     
SA Walkerc Gunter b Walker27     
A Robertsnot out2     
+PM Craignot out0     
P Kumardid not bat      
C Rushworthdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 18 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)31
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-78, 3-79, 4-167, 5-178, 6-251, 7-258
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walker10   15121-
Havell10   04014-
Khan10   1330-2
Gunter10   03523-
Dumelow10   0812--

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SD Stubbingsc Scott b Rushworth31     
JDC Bryantb Hamilton48     
SA Selwoodnot out63     
AI Gaitlbw b Plunkett50     
RM Khanc and b Coetzer14     
BL Spendlovenot out37     
+LJ Goddarddid not bat      
NRC Dumelowdid not bat      
NGE Walkerdid not bat      
NEL Gunterdid not bat      
PMR Havelldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 44 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-112, 3-199, 4-214
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Plunkett5   137111
Rushworth6   12111-
Kumar8   033011
Roberts5   0310--
Scott9   0450--
Hamilton6   04311-
Walker3   0170--
Coetzer2   02911-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive