Worcestershire Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (C Zone)
VenueHaden Hill Park, Haden Hill on 6th July 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 141 runs
PointsWorcestershire Second XI 0; Gloucestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresNL Bainton, AE Bayley
ScorersEAP Jones (Gloucestershire Second XI), DE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI)

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Pearsonb Everett10     
RJ Sillenceb Wedge66     
*MGN Windowsc France b Everett4     
NA Stovoldb Khalid60     
MA Hardingesc Mitchell b Everett141     
HJ Langfordc sub b Trego20     
+SD Snellb Trego0     
AN Bressingtonb Wedge42     
JMM Averisnot out2     
TP Staytdid not bat      
WD Rudgedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 25 w)37
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)382
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-80, 3-131, 4-197, 5-267, 6-267, 7-361, 8-382 (50 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tucker2   0270---13.50
Everett10   1753--20.007.50
Trego10   0682--30.006.80
Wedge9   0712--27.007.89
Khalid10   0561--60.005.60
Ali9   0730---8.11

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+DJ Pipeb Hardinges10     
K Alilbw b Rudge16     
BJ Franceb Averis6     
PD Tregolbw b Averis20     
DKH Mitchellc Bressington b Stovold35     
SM Daviesc Snell b Hardinges22     
WM Giffordb Stayt71     
JP Tuckerc Bressington b Stovold31     
SA Khalidst Snell b Stayt3     
SA Wedgec Snell b Stovold5     
CLR Everettnot out1     
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)21
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-38, 3-64, 4-70, 5-103, 6-171, 7-218, 8-231, 9-239, 10-241 (34.4 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Averis7   0362--21.005.14
Rudge5   0341--30.006.80
Hardinges5   0372--15.007.40
Bressington6   0460---7.67
Stovold7   1563--14.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive