Glamorgan Second XI v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (C Zone)
VenueLower Mill Street, Usk on 6th July 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 0; Hampshire Second XI 2
UmpiresB Leadbeater, J Schofield
ScorersJT Jones (Glamorgan Second XI), AEJ Weld (Hampshire Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+MA Wallacec Hamblin b Prittipaul3340 6-82.50
DD Cherryb Tomlinson42 1-200.00
A Dalec Burrows b Tomlinson820 1-40.00
J Hughesc Adams b Hamblin1345 1-28.89
RE Watkinsc and b Stokes2343 2-53.49
RN Grantst Burrows b Stokes1530 2-50.00
NT Swetmanlbw b Griffiths1635 --45.71
DS Harrisonrun out (Kendall)1622 1-72.73
AJ Harrisonb Hamblin01 --0.00
SP Jonesb Hamblin611 1-54.55
DJ Nolannot out01 --0.00
Extras(7 lb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Cherry), 2-32 (Dale), 3-54 (Wallace), 4-83 (Hughes), 5-104 (Watkins), 6-107 (Grant), 7-137 (DS Harrison), 8-137 (AJ Harrison), 9-140 (Swetman), 10-144 (Jones)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Griffiths9   04111-54.004.56
Tomlinson7   1132--21.001.86
Prittipaul7   0301--42.004.29
Stokes10   02322-30.002.30

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JHK Adamsc and b DS Harrison616 1-37.50
MJ Brownb Nolan4760 10-78.33
DA Kenwaynot out6087 9-68.97
LR Prittipaulnot out3152 5-59.62
*JRC Hamblindid not bat      
WS Kendalldid not bat      
CC Benhamdid not bat      
+TG Burrowsdid not bat      
MST Stokesdid not bat      
DA Griffithsdid not bat      
JA Tomlinsondid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(2 wickets, 35.5 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Adams), 2-77 (Brown)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DS Harrison8   13011-48.003.75
AJ Harrison7   0370---5.29
Jones5   11401--2.80
Nolan5   0261--30.005.20
Watkins4   160---1.50
Grant3   0170---5.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive