Minor Counties Under-25s v Middlesex Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (B Zone)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 30th June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 71 runs
PointsMinor Counties Under-25s 0; Middlesex Second XI 2
UmpiresGI Burgess, K Coburn

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PN Weekesb Brown59921178-64.13
BL Huttonc and b Brown45701107-64.29
OA Shahnot out90738474123.29
*EC Joycest Park b Dobson2826265-107.69
JWM Dalrymplec Wilson b Airey1633331-48.48
SJ Cooknot out3616--50.00
+DC Nashdid not bat      
BJ Duncandid not bat      
CT Peploedid not bat      
CD Whelandid not bat      
WB Rankindid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 11 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-111 (Hutton), 2-118 (Weekes), 3-167 (Joyce), 4-208 (Dalrymple)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bradshaw10   22502--2.50
Wilson10   04702--4.70
Court5   0170---3.40
Airey5   06317-30.0012.60
Brown10   0422--30.004.20
Dobson10   0581--60.005.80

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DE Barnesc Nash b Whelan31113--27.27
DF Lyec Peploe b Rankin01110--0.00
J Trowerb Rankin712151-58.33
*RI Dawsonc Hutton b Cook1524343-62.50
MC Dobsonlbw b Hutton619271-31.58
DG Courtc Shah b Duncan89859992104.71
SJ Aireyc Nash b Cook1350472-26.00
+CL Parkc Hutton b Whelan71522--46.67
C Brownc Weekes b Dalrymple1108--10.00
PJ Bradshawc sub b Peploe1315182-86.67
EJ Wilsonnot out174--14.29
Extras(9 lb, 4 nb, 18 w)31
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Lye), 2-4 (Barnes), 3-17 (Trower), 4-35 (Dawson), 5-37 (Dobson), 6-109 (Airey), 7-145 (Park), 8-154 (Brown), 9-180 (Court), 10-186 (Bradshaw)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rankin5   11825-15.003.60
Whelan8   22121-24.002.62
Cook7   1272-121.003.86
Hutton7   32611-42.003.71
Dalrymple8   23411148.004.25
Duncan3   0291--18.009.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive