Army v Hampshire Second XI
Other matches in England 2004
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 21st June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 8 wickets
UmpiresR Kinnear, R Wood
ScorersRS Burns (Army), AEJ Weld (Hampshire Second XI)

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Parkerc Barnes b Tomlinson032--0.00
I Dixonb Hibberd2466843-36.36
*JAG Fultonc Shirazi b Hamblin123441--35.29
N Palmerlbw b Hamblin4811--50.00
PL Carlinc Ali Mohamed b Hibberd2531355-80.65
A Sennecklbw b Hibberd52531--20.00
SP Holec Barnes b Ali Mohamed2336572-63.89
+SG Houghtonc Metcalfe b Shirazi015--0.00
TF Fabiennot out83336--24.24
J Lewislbw b Shirazi033--0.00
BMW Langmanc Griffiths b Metcalfe134--33.33
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Parker), 2-23 (Fulton), 3-29 (Palmer), 4-63 (Dixon), 5-72 (Carlin), 6-83 (Senneck), 7-89 (Houghton), 8-111 (Hole), 9-112 (Lewis), 10-113 (Langman, 40.2 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tomlinson5   11112-30.002.20
Griffiths5   011011-2.20
Hamblin5   1102--15.002.00
Prittipaul5   01501--3.00
Hibberd5   283--10.001.60
Ali Mohamed5   01911-30.003.80
Shirazi5   0821-15.001.60

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JRC Hamblinc and b Senneck252--40.00
BE Thanec Palmer b Langman2651654-50.98
DC Shirazinot out40661076-60.61
LR Prittipaulnot out4247445189.36
DJ Wheelerdid not bat      
+MW Barnesdid not bat      
N Ali Mohameddid not bat      
DA Griffithsdid not bat      
J Hibberddid not bat      
JA Tomlinsondid not bat      
MJ Metcalfedid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 4 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 27.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Hamblin), 2-51 (Thane)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senneck10   4201--60.002.00
Fabien7   032032-4.57
Langman6   03111136.005.17
Lewis2   0200---10.00
Hole2   070---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive