Glamorgan Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (C Zone)
VenueThe Gnoll, Neath on 17th June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 2; Worcestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresSM Foley, NA Mallender

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DJ Pipenot out193     
K Alic Cherry b SD Thomas7     
BJ Francest Shaw b Grant14     
DKH Mitchellc Watkins b Grant51     
WM Giffordlbw b IJ Thomas11     
CA Flowersc Hughes b SD Thomas9     
JD Whitneynot out0     
MA Harritydid not bat      
DH Wigleydid not bat      
JC Farrowdid not bat      
SA Khaliddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 14 w)24
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-92, 3-204, 4-256, 5-307
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies10   0900---9.00
SD Thomas10   2452--30.004.50
Grant7   0402--21.005.71
Heritage3   0250---8.33
Nolan7   0310---4.43
IJ Thomas10   0401--60.004.00
Watkins3   0290---9.67

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IJ Thomaslbw b Khalid93     
DD Cherryb Khalid16     
J Hughesnot out100     
A Dalec France b Wigley63     
RE Watkinsnot out17     
*+AD Shawdid not bat      
RN Grantdid not bat      
SD Thomasdid not bat      
AP Daviesdid not bat      
GL Heritagedid not bat      
DJ Nolandid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)23
Total(3 wickets, 45.4 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-122, 2-139, 3-261
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harrity7   0450---6.43
Wigley10   1701--60.007.00
Farrow1   0190---19.00
Khalid10   0482--30.004.80
Flowers9   0580---6.44
Mitchell4   0330---8.25

--> Worcestershire Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Glamorgan Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Glamorgan Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive