Gloucestershire Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (C Zone)
VenueVictoria Ground, Cheltenham on 11th June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 11 runs
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 0; Worcestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresSA Garratt, JL Harper
ScorersEAP Jones (Gloucestershire Second XI), DE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+DJ Pipelbw b Rudge36     
K Alib Hardinges81     
DKH Mitchellb Kapoor41     
SM Daviesc Snell b Hardinges16     
WM Giffordnot out58     
EJ Fosterrun out (Sylvester)6     
MN Malikrun out (Hancock)11     
SA Khalidnot out4     
CLR Everettdid not bat      
MA Harritydid not bat      
JC Farrowdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 22 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-131, 3-188, 4-217, 5-235, 6-271
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Averis9   0460---5.11
Rudge9   0561--54.006.22
Williams6   0380---6.33
Bressington6   0270---4.50
Kapoor10   0521--60.005.20
Hardinges9   0492--27.005.44
Hancock1   090---9.00

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*THC Hancockc and b Ali55     
RW Sylvesterc Foster b Malik18     
JA Pearsonst Pipe b Ali41     
MA Hardingesc Pipe b Ali4     
TE Hankinslbw b Everett62     
AN Bressingtonb Ali21     
+SD Snelllbw b Ali3     
AR Kapoorrun out33     
JMM Averisc Foster b Everett10     
GG Williamsrun out1     
WD Rudgenot out4     
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)20
Total(all out, 49 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-117, 3-126, 4-132, 5-180, 6-186, 7-255, 8-256, 9-258, 10-272 (49 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik10   0371--60.003.70
Harrity8   0510---6.38
Everett9   0472--27.005.22
Farrow6   1410---6.83
Khalid6   0360---6.00
Ali10   0535--12.005.30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive