Glamorgan v Gloucestershire
totesport League 2004 (Division 1)
VenueSt Helen's, Swansea on 6th June 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan won by 33 runs
PointsGlamorgan 4; Gloucestershire 0
UmpiresA Clarkson, IJ Gould

Glamorgan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RDB Croftc Adshead b Lewis68454514-151.11
MTG Elliottc Spearman b Alleyne3341734-80.49
MJ Powellc Adshead b Alleyne512101-41.67
MP Maynardc Weston b Alleyne67761052188.16
DL Hempc Alleyne b Smith72930--24.14
A Daleb Smith1739321-43.59
+MA Wallacec Spearman b Lewis23182511127.78
AG Wharflbw b Lewis5431-125.00
MS Kasprowiczb Shoaib Malik114711275.00
AP Daviesc Lewis b Shoaib Malik232--66.67
DA Coskernot out001--0.00
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 45 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-95 (Croft), 2-104 (Powell), 3-115 (Elliott), 4-147 (Hemp), 5-183 (Dale), 6-232 (Maynard), 7-233 (Wallace), 8-237 (Wharf), 9-240 (Davies), 10-250 (Kasprowicz)
Gloucestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith9   05323127.005.89
Shabbir Ahmed9   0500---5.56
Lewis9   0533--18.005.89
Alleyne9   0523--18.005.78
Shoaib Malik9   0352--27.003.89

Gloucestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CM Spearmanc Wharf b Davies032--0.00
WPC Westonc Wallace b Davies59121-55.56
+SJ Adsheadc Wharf b Kasprowicz1420262-70.00
MGN Windowsc Dale b Cosker5573936-75.34
Shoaib Malikc Kasprowicz b Cosker5256624292.86
APR Gidmanb Croft1104--10.00
CG Taylorc Elliott b Kasprowicz3238414-84.21
*MW Alleyneb Croft122--50.00
J Lewisrun out6651-100.00
Shabbir Ahmedc Cosker b Wharf42201834210.00
AM Smithnot out002--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Spearman), 2-10 (Weston), 3-27 (Adshead), 4-120 (Shoaib Malik), 5-125 (Gidman), 6-137 (Windows), 7-139 (Alleyne), 8-150 (Lewis), 9-212 (Shabbir Ahmed), 10-217 (Taylor)
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies7   03724-21.005.29
Wharf4   0201--24.005.00
Dale3   0140---4.67
Cosker9   0652--27.007.22
Croft9   15623-27.006.22

--> MJ Powell passed 3000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 3
--> Shoaib Malik passed 2500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 14
--> Shabbir Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 38 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive