Middlesex v Somerset
totesport League 2004 (Division 2)
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 31st May 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex won by 6 wickets
PointsMiddlesex 4; Somerset 0
UmpiresTE Jesty, NJ Llong

Somerset inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Burnsc Cook b Hutchison3936357-108.33
CM Gazzardc Scott b Cook134456--29.55
J Coxc Scott b Keegan034--0.00
JC Hildrethc and b Cook4771-57.14
KA Parsonsnot out62741174183.78
ID Blackwellrun out6974754393.24
KP Dutchb Keegan24202011120.00
+RJ Turnernot out1712102-141.67
SRG Francisdid not bat      
AR Caddickdid not bat      
NAM McLeandid not bat      
Extras(13 lb, 8 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Burns), 2-51 (Cox), 3-59 (Hildreth), 4-64 (Gazzard), 5-165 (Blackwell), 6-217 (Dutch)
Middlesex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hutchison9   0331--54.003.67
Keegan9   05821-27.006.44
Cook9   03521-27.003.89
Klusener8   04001--5.00
Weekes3   0310---10.33
Hutton2   0130---6.50
Dalrymple5   02601--5.20

Middlesex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PN Weekesnot out11912416913395.97
BL Huttonc Burns b Caddick40364361111.11
*OA Shahc McLean b Blackwell5473874-73.97
EC Joycec Turner b McLean2222264-100.00
JWM Dalrymplec Hildreth b McLean123--50.00
NRD Comptonnot out254--40.00
L Klusenerdid not bat      
SJ Cookdid not bat      
+BJM Scottdid not bat      
PM Hutchisondid not bat      
CB Keegandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 6 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 43.4 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Hutton), 2-195 (Shah), 3-246 (Joyce), 4-248 (Dalrymple)
Somerset bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McLean9   05723-27.006.33
Caddick7   03311-42.004.71
Francis6   05101--8.50
Parsons8   0410---5.12
Blackwell9   03911-54.004.33

--> PM Hutchison made his debut for Middlesex in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive