Surrey v Glamorgan
totesport League 2004 (Division 1)
VenueThe Brit Oval, Kennington on 25th April 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGlamorgan won by 7 wickets
PointsSurrey 0; Glamorgan 4
UmpiresNGC Cowley, NJ Llong

Surrey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Newmanlbw b Kasprowicz1223282-52.17
AD Brownc Wallace b Kasprowicz4311-133.33
MR Ramprakashb Davies31017--30.00
JGE Benningc Wallace b Davies299--22.22
AJ Hollioakec Wallace b Davies66111-100.00
Azhar Mahmoodc Hemp b Davies1617--16.67
*+JN Battyc Maynard b Kasprowicz1106--10.00
IDK Salisburynot out59921166-64.13
Saqlain Mushtaqb Croft2657703-45.61
J Ormondc Maynard b Wharf274--28.57
TJ Murtaghb Dale1334352-38.24
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Brown), 2-16 (Ramprakash), 3-24 (Newman), 4-25 (Benning), 5-35 (Hollioake), 6-36 (Batty), 7-36 (Azhar Mahmood), 8-100 (Saqlain Mushtaq), 9-103 (Ormond), 10-146 (Murtagh)
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kasprowicz9   1273--18.003.00
Davies9   02948113.503.22
Wharf9   1361-154.004.00
Croft7   01811-42.002.57

Glamorgan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RDB Croftlbw b Azhar Mahmood325--150.00
MTG Elliottnot out69839312183.13
AG Wharfc Saqlain Mushtaq b Azhar Mahmood51091-50.00
MJ Powellb Murtagh64406913-160.00
MP Maynardnot out004--0.00
+MA Wallacedid not bat      
DL Hempdid not bat      
A Daledid not bat      
AP Daviesdid not bat      
MS Kasprowiczdid not bat      
DA Coskerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 22.3 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Croft), 2-11 (Wharf), 3-135 (Powell)
Surrey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ormond5   12802--5.60
Azhar Mahmood6   03021-18.005.00
Hollioake4   03502--8.75
Benning1   0110---11.00

--> IDK Salisbury passed his previous highest score of 48 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive