Gloucestershire v Herefordshire
Other matches in England 2004
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol on 10th April 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersGloucestershire: 11; Herefordshire: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossGloucestershire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire won by 135 runs
UmpiresRL Jones, K Presnell

Gloucestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
THC Hancockc Hall b Rawnsley79      
CG Taylorc Exall b Owen26      
MGN Windowsnot out106      
*MW Alleynenot out17      
JA Pearsondid not bat      
+SJ Adsheaddid not bat      
MA Hardingesdid not bat      
AN Bressingtondid not bat      
ID Fisherdid not bat      
RJ Sillencedid not bat      
JMM Averisdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 19 w)26
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Taylor), 2-176 (Hancock)
Herefordshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Husbands9   140031   -4.44
Davies6   1260--   -4.33
Horrocks9   04202-   -4.67
Owen5   042122   30.008.40
Rawnsley9   075111   54.008.33
Boroughs7   02605-   -3.71

Herefordshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RJ Hallc Alleyne b Bressington2      
RD Hugheslbw b Hardinges11      
AM Nahorniakb Sillence6      
DJR Exallc Adshead b Hardinges0      
*CW Boroughsb Alleyne38      
CJ Edwardsc Pearson b Alleyne16      
MJ Rawnsleyb Hancock6      
+TG Whitmarshst Adshead b Fisher5      
NM Daviesnot out24      
ANC Owenc and b Fisher0      
NM Husbandsnot out1      
M Horrocksdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Hall), 2-23 (Hughes), 3-25 (Nahorniak), 4-25 (Exall), 5-83 (Boroughs), 6-88 (Edwards), 7-94 (Rawnsley), 8-100 (Whitmarsh), 9-104 (Owen)
Gloucestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Averis7   1100--   -1.43
Bressington9   42213-   54.002.44
Hardinges6   432-1   18.000.50
Sillence5   01012-   30.002.00
Fisher10   3462--   30.004.60
Alleyne3   01221-   9.004.00
Hancock5   1131--   30.002.60

Bowlers allowed a maximum of 10 overs.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive