Chittagong Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2003/04
VenueComilla Stadium, Comilla on 22nd February 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultChittagong Division won by 8 wickets
PointsChittagong Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresMahfuzur Rahman, Manzur Rahman
RefereeHemayat Ahmed
Man of the MatchMasumud Dowla

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Golam Mabudc Akram Khan b Habib Muballik367--50.00
Imtiaz Hossainlbw b Ahsanullah Hasan3654794-66.67
Golam Rahmanlbw b Masumud Dowla5372945173.61
*Parvez Ahmedst Arif Ahmed b Sabbir Khan3347   70.21
Nasirul Alamnot out2333 2169.70
Golam Mawlanot out106 2-166.67
Sadiqur Rahmandid not bat      
+Jumma Abbasdid not bat      
Rana Miahdid not bat      
Asdak Samaddid not bat      
Sanjid Samidid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 22 w)28
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 36 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Golam Mabud, 1.4 ov), 2-103 (Imtiaz Hossain, 17.3 ov), 3-123 (Golam Rahman, 24.1 ov), 4-170 (Parvez Ahmed, 34.6 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gazi Alamgir7   140011--5.71
Habib Muballik4   0251-224.006.25
Sabbir Khan7   04715-42.006.71
Masumud Dowla7   0231--42.003.29
Ahsanullah Hasan8   03516-48.004.38
Faisal Hossain3   0120---4.00

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Masumud Dowlanot out48861203-55.81
Minhajul Abedinc Jumma Abbas b Asdak Samad2524395-104.17
Gazi Salahuddinlbw b Golam Mawla4546516-97.83
Faisal Hossainnot out3328285-117.86
Azam Iqbaldid not bat      
*Akram Khandid not bat      
Sabbir Khandid not bat      
Habib Muballikdid not bat      
Ahsanullah Hasandid not bat      
+Arif Ahmeddid not bat      
Gazi Alamgirdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 28 w)36
Total(2 wickets, 30.1 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Minhajul Abedin, 7.2 ov), 2-132 (Gazi Salahuddin, 23.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanjid Sami5   03909--7.80
Asdak Samad5   037114330.007.40
Imtiaz Hossain8   04101--5.12
Sadiqur Rahman4   02002--5.00
Golam Mawla6   03712-36.006.17
Nasirul Alam2.1080---3.69

--> The match was reduced before play started to 36 overs per side
--> Sadiqur Rahman made his debut in ListA matches
--> Jumma Abbas made his debut in ListA matches

Start delayed due to fog





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive