Central Zone v West Zone
Deodhar Trophy 2003/04
VenueMaharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium, Agartala on 31st January 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Zone won the toss and decided to field
ResultCentral Zone won by 3 wickets
PointsCentral Zone 4; West Zone 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresGA Pratapkumar, BK Sadashiva
RefereeSK Bansal

West Zone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Parabc Ojha b JP Yadav4043635-93.02
VR Manelbw b Mathur1021391856-73.38
HH Kanitkarc Singh b MS Yadav2139473-53.85
NK Patelb Chopra2836372-77.78
NS Shettyb Mathur1721251-80.95
RR Powarlbw b Mathur2716214-168.75
RD Khiridnot out7714--100.00
*SV Bahutulenot out112--100.00
+MP Mewadadid not bat      
SB Joshidid not bat      
MM Pateldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Parab, 14.3 ov), 2-115 (Kanitkar, 25.3 ov), 3-173 (NK Patel, 37.6 ov), 4-215 (Shetty, 45.1 ov), 5-230 (Mane, 47.1 ov), 6-256 (Powar, 49.4 ov)
Central Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mathur9   06231-18.006.89
Mishra6   0290-1-4.83
JP Yadav9   03614-54.004.00
Bundela5   0240---4.80
Chopra10   0431--60.004.30
MS Yadav6   0291--36.004.83
Abbas Ali5   0280---5.60

Central Zone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RP Srivastavac Khirid b MM Patel2320383-115.00
*GK Khodac Mane b Powar4565837-69.23
TP Singhc Mane b Powar2937574-78.38
JP Yadavc Joshi b Bahutule4255661-76.36
D Bundelanot out73821123-89.02
S Abbas Alirun out (Bahutule)1421221-66.67
N Choprarun out (Bahutule)152--20.00
+NV Ojharun out (Joshi)21101711210.00
RL Mishranot out0513--0.00
MS Yadavdid not bat      
SO Mathurdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 49.2 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Srivastava, 8.2 ov), 2-92 (Khoda, 18.2 ov), 3-104 (Singh, 18.4 ov), 4-185 (JP Yadav, 36.4 ov), 5-207 (Abbas Ali, 41.2 ov), 6-209 (Chopra, 42.4 ov), 7-243 (Ojha, 46.4 ov)
West Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MM Patel9.214012156.004.29
Joshi4   032012-8.00
Khirid10   04601--4.60
Bahutule10   2421--60.004.20
Powar10   0592-130.005.90
NK Patel2   0120---6.00
Kanitkar3   0170---5.67
Shetty1   080---8.00

--> SS Parab passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 15
--> VR Mane 50 in 81 balls with 3 fours
--> VR Mane 100 in 136 balls with 6 fours
--> VR Mane passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 93
--> MP Mewada made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SB Joshi made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> D Bundela 50 in 54 balls with 2 fours
--> N Chopra made his last appearance in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive