Khulna Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2003/04
VenueShamsul Huda Stadium, Jessore on 24th, 25th, 26th, 27th January 2004 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKhulna Division 4; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresSamiur Rahman, Showkatur Rahman
RefereeBelayet Hossain
Close of play day 1Sylhet Division (1) 31/2 (Golam Mabud 20*, Nabil Samad 0*; 17 overs)
Close of play day 2Khulna Division (1) 13/0 (Hasibul Haque 3*, Nizamuddin 10*; 7 overs)
Close of play day 3Sylhet Division (2) 35/0 (Golam Mabud 20*, Imtiaz Hossain 13*; 14 overs)
Man of the MatchTamim Bashir

Sylhet Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Golam Mabudc Hasibul Haque b Al Amin2057823- 
Imtiaz Hossainlbw b Al Amin72829-- 
Atiqur Rahmanb Al Amin011-- 
Nabil Samadb Abdur Razzak181211602- 
*Parvez Ahmedc Hasibul Haque b Abdur Razzak1272911- 
Golam Mawlalbw b Abdur Razzak713251- 
Nasirul Alamc Niaz Morshed b Nizamuddin478510641 
Rana Miahc sub b Tamim Bashir359811711 
Ezaz Ahmedlbw b Syed Rasel1458611- 
Asdak Samadlbw b Tamim Bashir0314-- 
Jakwan Ahmednot out1212263- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 91 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Imtiaz Hossain, 7.2 ov), 2-22 (Atiqur Rahman, 7.3 ov), 3-31 (Golam Mabud, 18.3 ov), 4-59 (Parvez Ahmed, 44.6 ov), 5-70 (Nabil Samad, 48.2 ov), 6-77 (Golam Mawla, 50.1 ov), 7-140 (Nasirul Alam, 76.1 ov), 8-156 (Rana Miah, 81.6 ov), 9-162 (Asdak Samad, 85.5 ov), 10-181 (Ezaz Ahmed, 91 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syed Rasel22   833121
Al Amin14   4233--
Abdur Razzak22   7453--
Nizamuddin14   4271-1
Tamim Bashir16   3382--
Niaz Morshed3   1100--

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Hasibul Haqueb Imtiaz Hossain24841191- 
Nizamuddinb Nabil Samad36891126- 
Salahuddin Ahmedrun out (Ezaz Ahmed)6412314410- 
*Hasanuzzamanb Nabil Samad1422263- 
Shafiul Alamlbw b Asdak Samad2883881- 
Niaz Morshedc Golam Mabud b Golam Mawla5912-- 
Asadullah Khanc Golam Mabud b Nabil Samad3451794- 
Tamim Bashirc Imtiaz Hossain b Nabil Samad67787-- 
Abdur Razzaklbw b Nabil Samad1917183- 
Al Aminlbw b Imtiaz Hossain055-- 
Syed Raselnot out001-- 
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 93.1 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Nizamuddin, 28.2 ov), 2-61 (Hasibul Haque, 29.6 ov), 3-98 (Hasanuzzaman, 38.5 ov), 4-164 (Shafiul Alam, 64.1 ov), 5-175 (Niaz Morshed, 67.1 ov), 6-181 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 68.6 ov), 7-223 (Asadullah Khan, 87.1 ov), 8-244 (Abdur Razzak, 91.4 ov), 9-245 (Al Amin, 92.6 ov), 10-245 (Tamim Bashir, 93.1 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asdak Samad22   3511-1
Jakwan Ahmed16   54201-
Nabil Samad28.18555--
Parvez Ahmed1   0401-
Imtiaz Hossain14   2562--
Ezaz Ahmed4   2701-
Golam Mawla8   1191--

Sylhet Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Golam Mabudc and b Tamim Bashir6410916091 
Imtiaz Hossainb Nizamuddin32981352- 
Atiqur Rahmanrun out (Al Amin)1126302- 
*Parvez Ahmedc Hasibul Haque b Tamim Bashir35145182-- 
Golam Mawlac Hasibul Haque b Tamim Bashir2346653- 
Nasirul Alamlbw b Abdur Razzak591471603- 
Rana Miahc Asadullah Khan b Tamim Bashir616181- 
Ezaz Ahmedc Salahuddin Ahmed b Abdur Razzak718201- 
Asdak Samadc Salahuddin Ahmed b Tamim Bashir530341- 
Jakwan Ahmedc Nizamuddin b Abdur Razzak83029-- 
Nabil Samadnot out0814-- 
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 4 w)16
Total(all out, 112.1 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Imtiaz Hossain, 31.5 ov), 2-110 (Golam Mabud, 36.2 ov), 3-111 (Atiqur Rahman, 37.1 ov), 4-151 (Golam Mawla, 56.1 ov), 5-218 (Parvez Ahmed, 80.5 ov), 6-230 (Rana Miah, 91.2 ov), 7-245 (Ezaz Ahmed, 96.5 ov), 8-256 (Nasirul Alam, 102.5 ov), 9-266 (Asdak Samad, 105.4 ov), 10-266 (Jakwan Ahmed, 112.1 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syed Rasel26   10450--
Al Amin7   2180--
Abdur Razzak26.16733--
Shafiul Alam5   11402-
Nizamuddin13   3421--
Tamim Bashir31.375652-

--> Asdak Samad made his debut in first-class matches
--> Niaz Morshed made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Asdak Samad made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Nabil Samad (1) passed his previous highest score of 11 in first-class matches
--> Parvez Ahmed (1) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 5
--> Nizamuddin (1) passed his previous highest score of 15 in first-class matches
--> Golam Mabud (2) passed his previous highest score of 50 in first-class matches

Day 1 start delayed due to fog and wet pitch





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive