Chittagong Division v Khulna Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2003/04
VenueComilla Stadium, Comilla on 26th, 27th, 28th, 29th December 2003 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsChittagong Division 2; Khulna Division 2
UmpiresManzur Rahman, Ziaul Islam
Close of play day 1Chittagong Division (1) 272/5 (Arif Ahmed 79*, Sabbir Khan 20*; 91 overs)
Close of play day 2Khulna Division (1) 81/3 (Hasibul Haque 32*, Hasanuzzaman 32*; 48 overs)
Close of play day 3No play
Man of the MatchHasibul Haque

Chittagong Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anisul Hakimlbw b Syed Rasel0910-- 
Masumud Dowlab Shahriar Alam2960842- 
Mahbubul Karimlbw b Syed Rasel012-- 
*Azam Iqbalst Hasibul Haque b Tamim Bashir31751125- 
Faisal Hossainb Shahriar Alam10015216914- 
Arif Ahmedst Hasibul Haque b Abdur Razzak107288 10- 
Sabbir Khanc Hasibul Haque b Syed Rasel57137 7- 
+Mostafa Azizc Abdur Razzak b Tamim Bashir833 -- 
Monirul Haquenot out3047 4- 
Yasin Arafatb Abdur Razzak47 -- 
Obaidul Haquenot out59 1- 
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)18
Total(9 wickets, declared, 135 overs)389
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Anisul Hakim, 2.3 ov), 2-3 (Mahbubul Karim, 2.4 ov), 3-56 (Masumud Dowla, 18.6 ov), 4-85 (Azam Iqbal, 30.6 ov), 5-187 (Faisal Hossain, 64.1 ov), 6-337 (Sabbir Khan, 112.5 ov), 7-345 (Arif Ahmed, 121.2 ov), 8-365 (Mostafa Aziz, 129.1 ov), 9-370 (Yasin Arafat, 130.5 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syed Rasel28   885321
Al Amin16   3550-2
Abdur Razzak30   7652--
Shahriar Alam18   16121-
Tamim Bashir38   58824-
Hasanuzzaman3   0150--
Salahuddin Ahmed2   080--

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjadul Hasanrun out948 1- 
Raju Parvezlbw b Obaidul Haque02 -- 
+Hasibul Haquenot out75365 4- 
Salahuddin Ahmedc Anisul Hakim b Sabbir Khan339 -- 
*Hasanuzzamanb Monirul Haque3576 12 
Asadullah Khanc Masumud Dowla b Sabbir Khan61203 8- 
Tamim Bashirnot out336 -- 
Abdur Razzakdid not bat      
Al Amindid not bat      
Syed Raseldid not bat      
Shahriar Alamdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 7 lb, 7 nb)29
Total(5 wickets, 127 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Raju Parvez, 2.3 ov), 2-23 (Sajjadul Hasan, 15.3 ov), 3-32 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 25.4 ov), 4-91 (Hasanuzzaman, 52.4 ov), 5-201 (Asadullah Khan, 113.1 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Obaidul Haque18   4351-1
Sabbir Khan51   28642--
Monirul Haque26   9421-6
Yasin Arafat27   14390--
Faisal Hossain4   160--
Azam Iqbal1   070--

--> Mahbubul Karim made his debut in first-class matches
--> Mostafa Aziz made his debut in first-class matches
--> Monirul Haque made his debut in first-class matches
--> Obaidul Haque made his debut in first-class matches
--> Shahriar Alam made his debut in first-class matches
--> Arif Ahmed (1) passed his previous highest score of 26 in first-class matches
--> Arif Ahmed (1) made his first century in first-class matches
--> Sabbir Khan (1) passed his previous highest score of 47 in first-class matches
--> Hasibul Haque (1) passed his previous highest score of 42 in first-class matches
--> Hasanuzzaman (1) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 13
--> Asadullah Khan (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 10
--> Syed Rasel achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches when he dismissed Sabbir Khan in the Chittagong Division first innings (previous best was 2-47)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive