Khulna Division v Barisal Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2003/04
VenueShamsul Huda Stadium, Jessore on 18th, 19th, 20th, 21st December 2003 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKhulna Division 2; Barisal Division 2
UmpiresNadir Shah, Showkatur Rahman
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play
Close of play day 3Khulna Division (1) 143/4 (Tushar Imran 73*, Hasibul Haque 2*; 72 overs)
Man of the MatchTushar Imran

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajjadul Hasanc Shahin Hossain b Anisur Rahman5571- 
Raju Parvezrun out (Prosenjit Joy)420401- 
*Habibul Basharc Anisur Rahman b Mohammad Mostadir28101126-- 
Tushar Imrannot out10322528761 
Hasanuzzamanc Nahidul Haque b Ali Arman1731342- 
+Hasibul Haquerun out (Prosenjit Joy)421191463- 
Abdur Razzakc Jamal Faisal b Kamaluddin5481- 
Monirul Islamst Shahin Hossain b Kamaluddin012-- 
Tamim Bashirdid not bat      
Manjural Islamdid not bat      
Ashraful Haquedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)15
Total(7 wickets, declared, 85.3 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Sajjadul Hasan), 2-24 (Raju Parvez), 3-79 (Habibul Bashar), 4-106 (Hasanuzzaman), 5-209 (Hasibul Haque), 6-218 (Abdur Razzak), 7-219 (Monirul Islam)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ranjan Das11   1330--
Anisur Rahman11   1261--
Jamal Faisal9   3170--
Mohammad Mostadir24   4621--
Ali Arman18   3501--
Imran Ahmed1   010--

Barisal Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Ahmedrun out257812621 
Jamal Faisalc Tushar Imran b Abdur Razzak96293-- 
Nahidul Haquenot out3512418131 
Prosenjit Joylbw b Abdur Razzak22118-- 
Nasiruddin Faruquest Hasibul Haque b Tamim Bashir134-- 
Mohammad Mostadirnot out281261402- 
Ranjan Dasdid not bat      
Kamaluddindid not bat      
*Anisur Rahmandid not bat      
+Shahin Hossaindid not bat      
Ali Armandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 70 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Jamal Faisal), 2-43 (Imran Ahmed), 3-45 (Prosenjit Joy), 4-46 (Nasiruddin Faruque)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manjural Islam7   370--
Ashraful Haque11   670--
Abdur Razzak23   8402--
Tamim Bashir15   5391--
Tushar Imran3   300--
Hasanuzzaman3   300--
Habibul Bashar4   380--
Raju Parvez2   110--
Monirul Islam2   150--

--> Habibul Bashar (1) passed 3000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 6
--> Tushar Imran (1) passed his previous highest score of 79 in first-class matches
--> Ashraful Haque made his debut in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Mostadir (1) passed 500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive