Pakistan Army v Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited
Inter-Departmental Qualifying Tournament 2003/04 (Pool B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 27th, 28th, 29th October 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Army won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Telecommunication Company Limited won by an innings and 37 runs
PointsPakistan Army 0; Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited 9
UmpiresIqbal Butt, Nadeem Ghauri
RefereeKhatib Rizwan
Close of play day 1Pakistan Army (1) 31/1 (Ehsan Ali 20*, Asghar Khan 6*)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Army (2) 60/6 (Saqib Naqeeb 11*)

Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Babar Naeemc Mir Azam b Mohammad Fayyaz22     
Aqeel Mukhtarlbw b Zubair Watto19     
Sheraz Khalidc and b Zubair Watto64     
Ashar Zaidist Mir Azam b Imran Haider66     
Shehzad Malikc Ehsan Ali b Zubair Watto18     
*Mohammad Hussainc Mohammad Fayyaz b Zubair Watto115     
Jawad Hameedlbw b Imran Haider13     
+Adnan Navedc and b Zubair Watto16     
Tabish Nawabc Imran Haider b Zubair Watto20     
Mohammad Khalilc sub b Zubair Watto11     
Waqar Ahmednot out4     
Extras(14 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)23
Total(all out, 73.4 overs)391
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-60, 3-143, 4-197, 5-218, 6-250, 7-288, 8-359, 9-379, 10-391 (73.4 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Fayyaz9   0491--
Qari Fayyaz4   0150--
Zubair Watto32.411547--
Shoaib Ashraf12   0750--
Imran Haider10   0502--
Mohammad Bilal3   1170--
Saqib Naqeeb3   1150--

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ehsan Alic Adnan Naved b Waqar Ahmed20     
*Babar Qayyumb Mohammad Hussain1     
Asghar Khanc Adnan Naved b Mohammad Khalil55     
Mohammad Bilalc Adnan Naved b Jawad Hameed38     
Zubair Wattoc Tabish Nawab b Jawad Hameed13     
Qari Fayyazc Jawad Hameed b Sheraz Khalid4     
Saqib Naqeebc Sheraz Khalid b Mohammad Hussain48     
+Mir Azamc Tabish Nawab b Mohammad Hussain15     
Shoaib Ashraflbw b Mohammad Hussain0     
Imran Haidernot out14     
Mohammad Fayyazst Adnan Naved b Mohammad Hussain11     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb)9
Total(all out, 71.3 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-31, 3-79, 4-97, 5-128, 6-165, 7-200, 8-200, 9-205, 10-228 (71.3 ov)
Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khalil11   2311--
Waqar Ahmed5   1321--
Mohammad Hussain28.37595--
Tabish Nawab6   1260--
Jawad Hameed16   4562--
Sheraz Khalid3   241--
Babar Naeem2   0110--

Pakistan Army second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Ehsan Alib Tabish Nawab0     
*Babar Qayyumc Adnan Naved b Mohammad Khalil2     
Asghar Khanc sub b Tabish Nawab24     
Mohammad Bilalc Aqeel Mukhtar b Mohammad Hussain0     
Zubair Wattolbw b Mohammad Khalil3     
Qari Fayyazc Ashar Zaidi b Jawad Hameed32     
Saqib Naqeebst Adnan Naved b Tabish Nawab38     
+Mir Azamb Mohammad Hussain13     
Shoaib Ashrafnot out0     
Imran Haiderc Adnan Naved b Jawad Hameed7     
Mohammad Fayyazc Sheraz Khalid b Mohammad Hussain0     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb)7
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-43, 3-46, 4-46, 5-46, 6-60, 7-107, 8-108, 9-126, 10-126 (49.4 ov)
Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Khalil13   4342--
Waqar Ahmed4   320--
Mohammad Hussain18   6253--
Tabish Nawab14   4583--
Jawad Hameed0.4002--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive