Sialkot v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 8th, 9th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot won by an innings and 191 runs
PointsSialkot 9; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Shafiq Ahmed
Close of play day 1Sialkot (1) 444/8d

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Shafiqc Mian Tahir b Shahid Khan13     
Sajjad Hussainb Tahir Mughal0     
Mohammad Shabbirb Shahid Khan4     
Kashif Sohailc Shehzad Malik b Shahid Khan29     
Usman Alic Shehzad Malik b Shahid Khan0     
+Aamer Abbasc Haroon Iftikhar b Shahid Khan6     
Asim Buttc Zeeshan Butt b Shahid Khan0     
Sohail Ahmedc Kamran Riaz b Tahir Mughal0     
Mustansar Hussainc Haroon Iftikhar b Tahir Mughal2     
Kashif Munawwarb Shahid Khan7     
Azeem Sarwarnot out0     
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 17.1 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-14, 3-22, 4-22, 5-36, 6-36, 7-36, 8-49, 9-55, 10-62 (17.1 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Mughal9   1333--
Shahid Khan8.10297--

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mian Tahirb Azeem Sarwar11     
Kamran Riazc Asim Butt b Usman Ali29     
Adnan Aminc sub b Usman Ali22     
*Faisal Khanb Mustansar Hussain80     
Shehzad Malikb Mustansar Hussain187     
Haroon Iftikharc sub b Mustansar Hussain22     
Tahir Mughalb Mohammad Shabbir53     
Shahid Khanc and b Mohammad Shabbir30     
+Zeeshan Buttnot out1     
Fahad Majiddid not bat      
Naeem Anjumdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(8 wickets, declared, 68.2 overs)444
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-54, 3-109, 4-209, 5-304, 6-394, 7-426, 8-444 (68.2 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azeem Sarwar9   3451--
Kashif Munawwar12   1530--
Usman Ali13   2392--
Mustansar Hussain19   11343--
Mohammad Shabbir10.20872--
Kashif Sohail2   0240--
Sajjad Hussain2   0320--
Sohail Ahmed1   0230--

Hafizabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sohail Ahmedb Shahid Khan9     
Sajjad Hussainc Adnan Amin b Shahid Khan18     
Mohammad Shabbirc Kamran Riaz b Shahid Khan14     
Kashif Sohailc Haroon Iftikhar b Tahir Mughal67     
Usman Alic Zeeshan Butt b Tahir Mughal36     
+Aamer Abbasc Fahad Majid b Tahir Mughal0     
Asim Buttc Shehzad Malik b Naeem Anjum2     
Mustansar Hussainc Tahir Mughal b Naeem Anjum21     
*Mohammad Shafiqb Tahir Mughal15     
Kashif Munawwarc Haroon Iftikhar b Naeem Anjum4     
Azeem Sarwarnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-38, 3-43, 4-43, 5-113, 6-127, 7-148, 8-158, 9-181, 10-191 (37.5 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Mughal18   1914--
Shahid Khan11   2503--
Fahad Majid3   0290--
Naeem Anjum5.50203--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive