Multan v Sahiwal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 5th, 6th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSahiwal won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMultan 3; Sahiwal 0
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Nadeem Iqbal
Close of play day 1Multan (1) 255/9 (Zeeshan Khan 108*, Sajjad Hussain 3*)

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Khannot out108     
Shahid Nasimb Mohammad Tanvir5     
Yasir Arafatc Mohammad Arshad b Mohammad Tanvir11     
*Kamran Alirun out22     
Mohammad Alic Mohammad Arshad b Mohammad Tanvir24     
Sajid Waheedc Khurram Shehzad b Mohammad Tanvir9     
+Mohammad Fazilc Mohammad Shafiq b Mohammad Tanvir12     
Farhan Abbasic Haroon Rasheed b Mohammad Tanvir4     
Khurram Buttc Mohammad Shafiq b Bilal Rana32     
Mohammad Imranc Mohammad Shafiq b Mohammad Arshad10     
Sajjad Hussainnot out3     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 90 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-32, 3-70, 4-80, 5-91, 6-95, 7-100, 8-153, 9-223
Sahiwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Tanvir24   6796--
Aamer Javed13.11470--
Shahbaz Ahmed1.5080--
Kashif Naved11   1340--
Bilal Rana16   3361--
Mohammad Arshad24   4461--

Sahiwal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haroon Rasheedc Mohammad Fazil b Farhan Abbasi0     
Kashif Navedc Khurram Butt b Sajjad Hussain56     
Zeeshan Ahmedc Kamran Ali b Farhan Abbasi6     
Shahbaz Ahmedc Mohammad Fazil b Sajjad Hussain1     
*+Mohammad Shafiqc Mohammad Fazil b Sajjad Hussain27     
Bilal Ranac Mohammad Fazil b Farhan Abbasi1     
Adnan Afzalc Mohammad Fazil b Sajjad Hussain11     
Khurram Shehzadc Mohammad Imran b Khurram Butt52     
Mohammad Arshadc Khurram Butt b Sajjad Hussain28     
Aamer Javednot out8     
Mohammad Tanvirc Mohammad Fazil b Farhan Abbasi0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(all out, 54 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-7, 3-26, 4-92, 5-97, 6-101, 7-113, 8-188, 9-197, 10-200 (54 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farhan Abbasi17   3544--
Sajjad Hussain14   3525--
Mohammad Imran8   1370--
Khurram Butt12   1501--
Mohammad Ali3   220--

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Nasimnot out56     
Yasir Arafatc and b Mohammad Arshad35     
*Kamran Alilbw b Mohammad Arshad0     
Mohammad Alic and b Mohammad Arshad24     
Sajid Waheednot out24     
Zeeshan Khandid not bat      
+Mohammad Fazildid not bat      
Farhan Abbasidid not bat      
Khurram Buttdid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Sajjad Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 1 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 29 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-59, 3-104
Sahiwal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Tanvir6   0340--
Aamer Javed4   0340--
Kashif Naved5   0270--
Mohammad Arshad10   2253--
Haroon Rasheed4   0240--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive