Gujrat v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Sialkot Region)
VenueZahoor Elahi Stadium, Gujrat on 5th, 6th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGujrat won by an innings and 5 runs
PointsGujrat 9; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresHaji Jamil, Naushad Khan
Close of play day 1Gujrat (1) 242/6 (Fayyaz Ahmed 4*, Nadeem Mir 0*)

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Aamer Abbaslbw b Aamer Butt3     
Imtiaz Buttc Sohaib Faisal b Aamer Butt3     
Usman Alirun out10     
Shahid Latiflbw b Fakhar Hussain8     
Kashif Sohailst Sohaib Faisal b Fayyaz Ahmed23     
*Mohammad Shafiqc Sufyan Munir b Fayyaz Ahmed21     
Imran Abbasc and b Fayyaz Ahmed16     
Asim Buttc Fayyaz Ahmed b Imran Bhatti13     
Mustansar Hussainc Nadeem Mir b Imran Bhatti7     
Mohammad Shabbirnot out18     
Rizwan Mustafac Sufyan Munir b Imran Bhatti2     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 33 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-9, 3-26, 4-53, 5-55, 6-86, 7-99, 8-115, 9-116, 10-136 (33 ov)
Gujrat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Malik7   1230--
Aamer Butt7   1242--
Fakhar Hussain8   1431--
Fayyaz Ahmed8   3203--
Imran Bhatti3   1183--

Gujrat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Sohaib Faisallbw b Mohammad Shafiq68     
Farhan Atiqrun out40     
Azhar Hussainc Mohammad Shabbir b Mustansar Hussain31     
Sufyan Munirc and b Shahid Latif52     
Abdul Rehmanst Aamer Abbas b Mustansar Hussain24     
Aamer Buttc and b Mohammad Shabbir5     
Fayyaz Ahmedb Usman Ali9     
Nadeem Mirc Mohammad Shafiq b Usman Ali9     
Fakhar Hussainc Kashif Sohail b Mustansar Hussain20     
Rizwan Maliknot out2     
Imran Bhattic Kashif Sohail b Mohammad Shabbir2     
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 62.2 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-104, 2-122, 3-189, 4-208, 5-236, 6-242, 7-249, 8-276, 9-279, 10-283 (62.2 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Mustafa10   2370--
Imran Abbas3   0230--
Mohammad Shafiq7   0391--
Mustansar Hussain19   3673--
Mohammad Shabbir11.21382--
Kashif Sohail5   0240--
Shahid Latif4   0191--
Usman Ali3   0192--

Hafizabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Latifc Abdul Rehman b Fayyaz Ahmed7     
*Mohammad Shafiqc Sohaib Faisal b Aamer Butt15     
Mohammad Shabbirc Farhan Atiq b Fayyaz Ahmed2     
Asim Buttb Aamer Butt2     
Mustansar Hussainlbw b Aamer Butt0     
Kashif Sohailc and b Fayyaz Ahmed15     
+Aamer Abbaslbw b Sufyan Munir55     
Usman Alic Farhan Atiq b Fayyaz Ahmed17     
Imran Abbasc Sufyan Munir b Fayyaz Ahmed4     
Imtiaz Buttlbw b Sufyan Munir0     
Rizwan Mustafanot out9     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)16
Total(all out, 55.3 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-31, 3-35, 4-35, 5-37, 6-84, 7-122, 8-126, 9-128, 10-142 (55.3 ov)
Gujrat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Malik3   0160--
Aamer Butt12   1313--
Fayyaz Ahmed25.37345--
Imran Bhatti2   060--
Fakhar Hussain4   1180--
Nadeem Mir4   170--
Sufyan Munir5   0212--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive