Chagi v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueCricket Ground, Naushki on 5th, 6th October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossChagi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsChagi 0; Sibi 3
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Tariq Chishti
Close of play day 1Sibi (1) 200/5

Chagi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samad Anwarb Mohammad Bakhsh6     
+Abdul Malikc and b Mubeen Ahmed8     
Altaf Hussainc Maqbool Ahmed b Kamran Ahmed31     
Nadir Sohailc Shahzad Tareen b Asadullah22     
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Kamran Ahmed1     
Ghulam Sarwarb Kamran Ahmed0     
Zahir Khanc Rashid Yousuf b Kamran Ahmed1     
*Khalil Ahmedb Kamran Ahmed6     
Niamatullahc Abdul Wajid b Jalat Khan42     
Ghulam Mudassarnot out31     
Abdul Raziqc Shahzad Tareen b Asadullah0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-26, 3-71, 4-74, 5-74, 6-74, 7-76, 8-83, 9-153, 10-156 (53.2 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Bakhsh7   2201--
Mubeen Ahmed7   1211--
Abdul Wajid12   3320--
Jalat Khan7   0301--
Kamran Ahmed13   2355--

Sibi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rashid Yousufb Khalil Ahmed19     
Asadullahc Ghulam Sarwar b Khalil Ahmed9     
Maqbool Ahmedlbw b Ijaz Ahmed2     
Jalat Khanc sub b Ghulam Mudassar56     
*Khuda Bukhshc sub b Ghulam Mudassar9     
+Shahzad Tareenc Abdul Raziq b Ghulam Mudassar58     
Manzoor Ahmedlbw b Ijaz Ahmed56     
Abdul Wajidc Niamatullah b Ijaz Ahmed7     
Kamran Ahmednot out20     
Mubeen Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Bakhshdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 10 nb)18
Total(8 wickets, declared, 52.5 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-22, 3-69, 4-101, 5-107, 6-212, 7-224, 8-254 (52.5 ov)
Chagi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalil Ahmed15   1642--
Ijaz Ahmed10   1543--
Ghulam Mudassar12.51433--
Niamatullah6   0330--
Ghulam Sarwar6   0300--
Abdul Raziq3   0220--

Chagi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Abdul Malikc Jalat Khan b Abdul Wajid45     
Altaf Hussainlbw b Mubeen Ahmed1     
Nadir Sohailrun out8     
Zahir Khanrun out7     
Samad Anwarb Abdul Wajid5     
*Khalil Ahmednot out101     
Niamatullahc Asadullah b Kamran Ahmed47     
Ghulam Sarwarlbw b Jalat Khan50     
Ghulam Mudassarlbw b Jalat Khan4     
Abdul Raziqnot out13     
Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 3 w)22
Total(8 wickets, declared, 96 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-29, 3-56, 4-72, 5-77, 6-140, 7-207, 8-215
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Bakhsh4   0220--
Mubeen Ahmed4   1161--
Abdul Wajid20   2522--
Jalat Khan35   10852--
Kamran Ahmed23   5741--
Asadullah9   1370--
Maqbool Ahmed1   060--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive