Sheikhupura v Hafizabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 2nd, 3rd October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikhupura won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSheikhupura 3; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresSiddiq Khan, Sohail Abbas
Close of play day 1Sheikhupura (1) 113/4 (Mohammad Ayub 0*, Farrukh Majeed 4*)

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Aamer Abbaslbw b Mohammad Asif20     
Imran Abbasc Asif Raza b Saleem Mughal50     
Zubair Ahmedc Asif Raza b Farrukh Majeed12     
Kashif Sohailc Saleem Mughal b Farrukh Majeed78     
Usman Alib Farrukh Majeed28     
Asim Buttb Jaffar Nazir9     
Munir Qaiserc Farrukh Majeed b Jaffar Nazir0     
*Mohammad Shafiqrun out0     
Sohail Ahmedb Jaffar Nazir0     
Mustansar Hussainnot out14     
Rizwan Mustafab Jaffar Nazir1     
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 62 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-86, 3-98, 4-177, 5-204, 6-204, 7-205, 8-205, 9-221, 10-230 (62 ov)
Sheikhupura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaffar Nazir18   3554--
Kashif Raza4   0160--
Mohammad Asif4.21131--
Farrukh Majeed17   1763--
Saleem Mughal10.43221--
Asif Raza5   0180--
Mohammad Ayub2   0130--
Mudassar Ehsan1   040--

Sheikhupura first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mudassar Ehsanlbw b Asim Butt0     
Khalil Ahmedc Aamer Abbas b Imran Abbas55     
+Kaleem Imranc Imran Abbas b Asim Butt15     
Saleem Mughalc Asim Butt b Imran Abbas36     
Mohammad Ayubrun out130     
Farrukh Majeedc Sohail Ahmed b Mustansar Hussain72     
Asif Razanot out58     
Javed Hussainlbw b Rizwan Mustafa12     
*Jaffar Nazirlbw b Mohammad Shafiq0     
Kashif Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)26
Total(8 wickets, declared, 86.2 overs)404
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-52, 3-106, 4-109, 5-262, 6-380, 7-403, 8-404 (86.2 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asim Butt12   3422--
Rizwan Mustafa16   1811--
Mustansar Hussain24   1941--
Imran Abbas16   4672--
Zubair Ahmed1   040--
Mohammad Shafiq10.20591--
Kashif Sohail3   1130--
Usman Ali3   0150--
Sohail Ahmed1   080--

Hafizabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Aamer Abbaslbw b Jaffar Nazir1     
Imran Abbaslbw b Jaffar Nazir1     
Munir Qaiserc Saleem Mughal b Jaffar Nazir5     
Zubair Ahmedc Kaleem Imran b Jaffar Nazir31     
Usman Alic Farrukh Majeed b Mudassar Ehsan14     
Kashif Sohailb Jaffar Nazir28     
Asim Buttnot out24     
*Mohammad Shafiqnot out0     
Sohail Ahmeddid not bat      
Mustansar Hussaindid not bat      
Rizwan Mustafadid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)24
Total(6 wickets, 28.3 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-8, 3-22, 4-66, 5-78, 6-123
Sheikhupura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jaffar Nazir13.24395--
Mudassar Ehsan7   0401--
Farrukh Majeed3   0140--
Saleem Mughal4.30230--
Asif Raza0.4000--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive