Naseerabad v Chagi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2003/04 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueShaheed Abdul Ghaffar Sayyal Ground, Naseerabad on 2nd, 3rd October 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNaseerabad 3; Chagi 0
UmpiresTanvir Iqbal, Younis James
Close of play day 1Chagi (1) 57/5

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Alic Samad Anwar b Ghulam Mudassar70      
+Shahjahanlbw b Dilawar Khan10      
Mohammad Owaisc Abdul Malik b Ghulam Sarwar8      
Talib Hussainrun out24      
Munawar Liaqatc and b Niamatullah4      
Usman Khalidc Mehboob Ali b Ghulam Mudassar39      
Ghulam Sarwarb Ghulam Mudassar0      
Mehar Alic Ghulam Sarwar b Ghulam Mudassar11      
Hussain Bukhshc Ghulam Sarwar b Khalil Ahmed11      
Ataullahc Asghar Ali b Ghulam Mudassar2      
Mohammad Hussainnot out0      
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)27
Total(all out, 61.4 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-43, 3-104, 4-120, 5-151, 6-151, 7-188, 8-192, 9-204, 10-206 (61.4 ov)
Chagi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalil Ahmed7   0321--
Dilawar Khan7   0251--
Ghulam Sarwar18   2611--
Niamatullah15   1401--
Ghulam Mudassar14.44335--

Chagi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samad Anwarlbw b Ghulam Sarwar5      
+Abdul Malikc Usman Khalid b Talib Hussain20      
Ghulam Sarwarc Shahjahan b Ghulam Sarwar0      
Zahir Khanc Shahjahan b Ghulam Sarwar22      
Mehboob Alib Talib Hussain1      
*Khalil Ahmedb Mehar Ali13      
Asghar Alib Ghulam Sarwar0      
Niamatullahlbw b Mehar Ali12      
Altaf Hussainlbw b Mehar Ali3      
Dilawar Khanb Mehar Ali0      
Ghulam Mudassarnot out2      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(all out, 55.4 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-9, 3-36, 4-43, 5-57, 6-57, 7-80, 8-81, 9-87, 10-90 (55.4 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Hussain14   2220--
Ghulam Sarwar19   6214--
Mehar Ali8.44164--
Talib Hussain10   2172--
Mohammad Owais3   130--
Hussain Bukhsh1   010--

Chagi second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Samad Anwarc and b Ghulam Sarwar1      
+Abdul Malikc and b Mehar Ali14      
Asghar Alic Shahjahan b Mehar Ali1      
Altaf Hussainlbw b Mohammad Owais7      
Zahir Khanb Usman Khalid40      
*Khalil Ahmedc Shahjahan b Ghulam Sarwar34      
Ghulam Sarwarnot out7      
Mehboob Alinot out1      
Niamatullahdid not bat      
Dilawar Khandid not bat      
Ghulam Mudassardid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 73 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-16, 3-19, 4-23, 5-93, 6-116
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Hussain10   1190--
Ghulam Sarwar17   3322--
Mehar Ali11   2142--
Talib Hussain7   290--
Mohammad Owais9   2131--
Hussain Bukhsh2   050--
Ataullah2   030--
Usman Khalid7   441--
Munawar Liaqat5   080--
Mohammad Ali3   060--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive