Lahore Under-19s v Sialkot Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2003/04 (Final)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 17th, 18th, 19th September 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Under-19s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresMian Mohammad Aslam, Mohammad Nazir
Close of play day 1Lahore Under-19s (1) 142/5 (Zulqarnain Haider 10*, Jamshed Ahmed 0*)
Close of play day 2Sialkot Under-19s (2) 230/8 (Adnan Zaheer 85*, Tariq Mahmood 40*)

Sialkot Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Adnan Zaheerc Zulqarnain Haider b Jamshed Ahmed12     
Usman Mushtaqc Zulqarnain Haider b Wahab Riaz17     
Ehsan Buttc Mohammad Sohail b Wahab Riaz10     
Bilal Azmatc Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Shahzad8     
Arsalan Anwarc Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Shahzad4     
Nawaz Sardarc and b Mohammad Shahzad11     
Ali Aslamlbw b Wahab Riaz0     
+Bilal Buttc Mohammad Shahzad b Wahab Riaz1     
Tariq Mahmoodb Wahab Riaz0     
Ali Imranc Azhar Ali b Wahab Riaz7     
Hasan Bhattinot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-36, 3-49, 4-49, 5-55, 6-56, 7-58, 8-59, 9-71, 10-73 (39.3 ov)
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wahab Riaz16.39266--
Jamshed Ahmed9   3171--
Mohammad Shahzad14   7283--

Lahore Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sohaillbw b Tariq Mahmood41     
Abid Alic Nawaz Sardar b Ali Aslam28     
Jahangir Mirzac Bilal Butt b Ali Imran4     
Salman Akbarrun out38     
Atif Ijazb Tariq Mahmood18     
Shahzad Siddiqb Tariq Mahmood9     
*+Zulqarnain Haiderc Bilal Butt b Nawaz Sardar20     
Jamshed Ahmedc Arsalan Anwar b Nawaz Sardar6     
Azhar Alilbw b Nawaz Sardar0     
Wahab Riazc Hasan Bhatti b Ali Aslam11     
Mohammad Shahzadnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 65.1 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-83, 3-119, 4-131, 5-136, 6-158, 7-161, 8-161, 9-191, 10-192 (65.1 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Imran16   3661--
Hasan Bhatti7   1160--
Tariq Mahmood20   8473--
Nawaz Sardar11   3293--
Ali Aslam11.14252--

Sialkot Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Adnan Zaheerc Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Shahzad116     
Usman Mushtaqc Zulqarnain Haider b Wahab Riaz5     
Ehsan Buttc Atif Ijaz b Wahab Riaz3     
Bilal Azmatc Zulqarnain Haider b Wahab Riaz17     
Arsalan Anwarc Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Shahzad43     
Nawaz Sardarb Azhar Ali15     
Ali Aslamrun out8     
Hasan Bhattic Abid Ali b Mohammad Sohail0     
+Bilal Buttlbw b Mohammad Sohail0     
Tariq Mahmoodnot out62     
Ali Imranlbw b Mohammad Shahzad17     
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)22
Total(all out, 88.3 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-51, 3-81, 4-105, 5-150, 6-151, 7-214, 8-214, 9-290, 10-308 (88.3 ov)
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wahab Riaz26   71013--
Jamshed Ahmed14   5390--
Mohammad Shahzad15.34493--
Mohammad Sohail13   7212--
Azhar Ali15   1721--
Jahangir Mirza2   170--
Shahzad Siddiq3   060--

Lahore Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Bilal Butt b Tariq Mahmood63     
Mohammad Sohaillbw b Ali Imran13     
Jahangir Mirzalbw b Hasan Bhatti1     
Salman Akbarnot out78     
*+Zulqarnain Haidernot out31     
Atif Ijazdid not bat      
Shahzad Siddiqdid not bat      
Jamshed Ahmeddid not bat      
Azhar Alidid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Mohammad Shahzaddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 1 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 56.2 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-36, 3-134
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Imran16.22561--
Hasan Bhatti10   3301--
Nawaz Sardar11   1320--
Tariq Mahmood13   4501--
Ali Aslam5   1210--
Arsalan Anwar1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive