Faisalabad Under-19s v Lahore Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2003/04 (Pool B)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 18th, 19th, 20th August 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFaisalabad Under-19s won by 95 runs
PointsFaisalabad Under-19s 9; Lahore Under-19s 0
UmpiresAsad Rauf, Iqbal Butt
Close of play day 1Lahore Under-19s (1) 65/3 (Shahzad Siddiq 29*, Sibtain Raza 1*)
Close of play day 2Faisalabad Under-19s (2) 173/0 (Akhtar Rasool 74*, Abdul Mannan 79*)

Faisalabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Akhtar Rasoolrun out49     
Abdul Mannanc Wahab Riaz b Sakhawat Salamat26     
Shahid Muzaffarlbw b Azhar Ali63     
Farrukh Shehzadc Mohammad Shahzad b Azhar Ali0     
Naved Haiderc Zulqarnain Haider b Mohammad Shahzad2     
*Ghulam Dastagirrun out7     
+Kamran Naeemc Zulqarnain Haider b Azhar Ali1     
Shahid Hussainb Wahab Riaz1     
Mohammad Salmanc Zulqarnain Haider b Azhar Ali5     
Asad Alic Zulqarnain Haider b Azhar Ali2     
Mohammad Kashifnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 62.2 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-131, 3-133, 4-136, 5-144, 6-159, 7-159, 8-166, 9-166, 10-168 (62.2 ov)
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wahab Riaz12   3281--
Jamshed Ahmed10   4260--
Mohammad Shahzad10   2191--
Sakhawat Salamat7   3261--
Azhar Ali14.22455--
Sibtain Raza3   140--
Atif Ijaz6   1160--

Lahore Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alilbw b Mohammad Kashif20     
Mohammad Sohaillbw b Mohammad Salman0     
Shahzad Siddiqc Kamran Naeem b Ghulam Dastagir53     
Atif Ijazc Kamran Naeem b Mohammad Kashif7     
Sibtain Razac Naved Haider b Mohammad Kashif9     
*+Zulqarnain Haiderc Akhtar Rasool b Mohammad Kashif0     
Azhar Alinot out30     
Wahab Riazlbw b Ghulam Dastagir2     
Sakhawat Salamatlbw b Mohammad Kashif6     
Jamshed Ahmedb Ghulam Dastagir0     
Mohammad Shahzadb Ghulam Dastagir1     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 10 nb)15
Total(all out, 64 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-40, 3-60, 4-90, 5-90, 6-109, 7-113, 8-138, 9-139, 10-143 (64 ov)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asad Ali19   2540--
Mohammad Salman12   3381--
Mohammad Kashif20   4315--
Ghulam Dastagir13   3154--

Faisalabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Akhtar Rasoolb Sibtain Raza74     
Abdul Mannanc Zulqarnain Haider b Jamshed Ahmed96     
Shahid Muzaffarlbw b Sibtain Raza31     
Farrukh Shehzadc Mohammad Shahzad b Jamshed Ahmed9     
Naved Haiderc Zulqarnain Haider b Jamshed Ahmed0     
*Ghulam Dastagirrun out12     
Mohammad Salmanrun out1     
+Kamran Naeemnot out9     
Asad Alinot out3     
Shahid Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 12 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)26
Total(7 wickets, declared, 65 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-178, 2-215, 3-229, 4-229, 5-247, 6-247, 7-251
Lahore Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wahab Riaz8   1380--
Jamshed Ahmed14   2363--
Mohammad Shahzad11   1450--
Azhar Ali7   2180--
Sakhawat Salamat12   1420--
Sibtain Raza7   1352--
Atif Ijaz6   0270--

Lahore Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alic Naved Haider b Ghulam Dastagir37     
Mohammad Sohaillbw b Mohammad Salman7     
Shahzad Siddiqc Mohammad Kashif b Asad Ali12     
Atif Ijazc Kamran Naeem b Mohammad Kashif17     
Sibtain Razac Naved Haider b Ghulam Dastagir6     
*+Zulqarnain Haiderlbw b Asad Ali33     
Azhar Alic Kamran Naeem b Ghulam Dastagir2     
Wahab Riaznot out31     
Sakhawat Salamatc Naved Haider b Ghulam Dastagir30     
Jamshed Ahmedlbw b Shahid Hussain0     
Mohammad Shahzadb Shahid Hussain0     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 5 nb)16
Total(all out, 72.1 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-48, 3-74, 4-78, 5-88, 6-96, 7-130, 8-170, 9-190, 10-191 (72.1 ov)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asad Ali22   1692--
Mohammad Salman7   2131--
Mohammad Kashif13   3251--
Ghulam Dastagir27   11604--
Naved Haider2   0110--
Shahid Hussain1.1022--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive