Gloucestershire v Yorkshire
National League 2003 (Division 1)
VenueCollege Ground, Cheltenham on 3rd August 2003 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire won by 8 wickets
PointsGloucestershire 4; Yorkshire 0
UmpiresTE Jesty, NA Mallender

Yorkshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MJ Woodc Russell b Averis3843466-88.37
SP Flemingc Gidman b Averis2114314-150.00
Yuvraj Singhc and b Alleyne51210--41.67
MJ Lumblbw b Smith2848521158.33
C Whiterun out2748573-56.25
VJ Cravenb Ball31116--27.27
+RJ Blakeyrun out031--0.00
AKD Graynot out2134461-61.76
RKJ Dawsonc Windows b Ball1423231-60.87
CEW Silverwoodb Averis5551-100.00
SP Kirbyc Russell b Averis1108--10.00
Extras(9 lb, 11 w)20
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Fleming), 2-72 (Yuvraj Singh), 3-72 (Wood), 4-122 (Lumb), 5-130 (White), 6-130 (Blakey), 7-131 (Craven), 8-166 (Dawson), 9-174 (Silverwood), 10-183 (Kirby)
Gloucestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith7   03512-42.005.00
Alleyne8   2211--48.002.62
Ball9   0262--27.002.89
Shoaib Malik8   03401--4.25
Gidman1   0801--8.00

Gloucestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WPC Westonc Yuvraj Singh b Gray62729110-86.11
CM Spearmannot out9388125151105.68
APR Gidmanc Fleming b Yuvraj Singh123331--36.36
MGN Windowsnot out131--33.33
THC Hancockdid not bat      
Shoaib Malikdid not bat      
+RC Russelldid not bat      
*MW Alleynedid not bat      
MCJ Balldid not bat      
JMM Averisdid not bat      
AM Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 12 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 32.4 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-143 (Weston), 2-183 (Gidman)
Yorkshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Silverwood6   21302--2.17
Kirby4   04203--10.50
Craven5   02001--4.00
Dawson5   0380---7.60
Gray4   0221--24.005.50
Yuvraj Singh5.40231--34.004.06
White3   02202--7.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive