Bahawalpur Under-19s v Sahiwal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2003 (Multan Region Play-off)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 27th, 28th July 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (Bahawalpur Under-19s won on first innings)
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Nadeem Iqbal
Close of play day 1Bahawalpur Under-19s (1) 135/4 (Usman Hashmat 22*, Adnan Tipu 3*)

Bahawalpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Muneeb Mubashirc Yasir Tikka b Asghar Ali12      
Asif Alic Usman Safdar b Shahbaz Ahmed19      
Abdul Basitc Irfan Ali b Asghar Ali31      
Shahid Abbasic Rameez Alam b Irfan Ali40      
Usman Hashmatc Asghar Ali b Aamer Javed22      
Adnan Tipuc Afzaal Ahmed b Aamer Javed5      
+Atiq Ahmedc Usman Safdar b Shahbaz Ahmed22      
Qazi Irfanc Usman Safdar b Ghulam Murtaza3      
Zahid Alinot out16      
Asif Ghaloost Rameez Alam b Asghar Ali0      
Asif Imrannot out18      
Extras(2 b, 9 nb)11
Total(9 wickets, declared, 68 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-49, 3-88, 4-129, 5-137, 6-152, 7-161, 8-165, 9-194
Sahiwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Javed11   1462--
Ghulam Murtaza15   4291--
Shahbaz Ahmed11   3312--
Asghar Ali17   2553--
Irfan Ali7   2141--
Afzaal Ahmed2   0100--
Mohammad Sajid5   1120--

Sahiwal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Rameez Alamc Atiq Ahmed b Asif Ghaloo4      
Rao Imranlbw b Zahid Ali0      
Usman Safdarc Asif Ali b Zahid Ali6      
Afzaal Ahmedc Shahid Abbasi b Qazi Irfan29      
Shahbaz Ahmedc Asif Ali b Asif Ghaloo0      
Yasir Tikkac Atiq Ahmed b Qazi Irfan33      
*Aamer Javedc Atiq Ahmed b Qazi Irfan6      
Mohammad Sajidc Usman Hashmat b Muneeb Mubashir28      
Irfan Alib Shahid Abbasi20      
Ghulam Murtazac Atiq Ahmed b Shahid Abbasi11      
Asghar Alinot out2      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)24
Total(all out, 58.2 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-11, 3-21, 4-21, 5-81, 6-90, 7-103, 8-143, 9-156, 10-163 (58.2 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Ghaloo12   4262--
Zahid Ali12   2372--
Qazi Irfan13   1333--
Shahid Abbasi12.21362--
Asif Imran5   290--
Muneeb Mubashir4   091--

Bahawalpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Muneeb Mubashirnot out4      
Usman Hashmatnot out17      
Asif Alidid not bat      
Abdul Basitdid not bat      
Shahid Abbasidid not bat      
Adnan Tipudid not bat      
+Atiq Ahmeddid not bat      
Qazi Irfandid not bat      
Zahid Alidid not bat      
Asif Ghaloodid not bat      
Asif Imrandid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(no wicket, 7 overs)22
Sahiwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Javed4   0130--
Ghulam Murtaza2   140--
Yasir Tikka1   050--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive