Scotland Women v West Indies Women
International Women's Cricket Council Trophy 2003
VenueSportpark Thurlede, Schiedam on 23rd July 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Indies Women won by 10 wickets
PointsScotland Women 0; West Indies Women 2
UmpiresA Tufail, RD van Keulen

Scotland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Whiterun out19     
LI Spencerun out15     
*K Andersonrun out6     
FE Urquhartrun out5     
AJ Drummondrun out6     
SJ MacLeanc Power b Goordial2     
A Ramsayb Felicien0     
CJ Sweetmannot out0     
SR McIntyrec Power b Felicien1     
S Aslamb Felicien0     
+AM Galvinb Goordial1     
Extras(3 lb, 16 w)19
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (White), 2-49 (Spence), 3-57 (Anderson), 4-65 (Urquhart), 5-67 (Drummond), 6-70 (Ramsay), 7-70 (MacLean), 8-72 (McIntyre), 9-72 (Aslam), 10-74 (Galvin)
West Indies Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lewis5   0130---2.60
Thomas5   0110---2.20
Atkins6   0160---2.67
Francis10   1220---2.20
Felicien7   283--14.001.14

West Indies Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NAJ Georgenot out23     
NA Williamsnot out38     
*+SJ Powerdid not bat      
SC de Silvadid not bat      
VM Feliciendid not bat      
P Thomasdid not bat      
C Atkinsdid not bat      
D Francisdid not bat      
JB Nerodid not bat      
D Lewisdid not bat      
I Goordialdid not bat      
Extras(14 w)14
Total(no wicket, 8.5 overs)75
Scotland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White3   0240---8.00
McIntyre1   060---6.00
Anderson2   0190---9.50
Ramsay1   0100---10.00

--> NA Williams passed her previous highest score of 20 in women's ODI matches
--> VM Felicien achieved her best innings bowling analysis in women's ODI matches when she dismissed S Aslam in the Scotland Women innings (previous best was 2-13)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive