Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Mansehra Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2003 (Peshawar Region Pool A)
VenueIslamia College Ground, Peshawar on 11th, 12th July 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 3; Mansehra Under-19s 0
UmpiresNasar Khan, Sajjad Asghar
Close of play day 1No play

Mansehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rashidc and b Tahir Khan8     
+Mohammad Sohailb Asif Afridi1     
*Adil Anjumobstructing the field20     
Kamranc Almar Afridi b Asif Afridi0     
Rashid Nawazc Abid Naseer b Riaz Kail22     
Manzoor Nawazlbw b Seemab Hussain8     
Rehman Alic Mukhtiar Bahadur b Seemab Hussain0     
Shah Faisallbw b Majeed Afridi34     
Raja Atifnot out38     
Nasir Khanrun out4     
Akhtar Munirb Asif Afridi17     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)12
Total(all out, 67.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-24, 3-28, 4-37, 5-49, 6-53, 7-84, 8-101, 9-111, 10-164 (67.4 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Khan4   0121--
Asif Afridi14.46273--
Abid Naseer12   3300--
Riaz Kail16   6331--
Seemab Hussain6   282--
Mushtaq Afridi5   1200--
Majeed Afridi6   0151--
Johar Hussain4   1100--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Almar Afridic and b Kamran30     
*Johar Hussainb Rashid Nawaz65     
Mushtaq Afridic Akhtar Munir b Rashid Nawaz29     
Riaz Kailnot out57     
Naved Afridib Manzoor Nawaz24     
Asif Afridinot out6     
Tahir Khandid not bat      
Abid Naseerdid not bat      
Seemab Hussaindid not bat      
Majeed Afrididid not bat      
+Mukhtiar Bahadurdid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)27
Total(4 wickets, declared, 44 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-88, 2-116, 3-151, 4-230
Mansehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shah Faisal6   0290--
Nasir Khan7   1350--
Raja Atif2   0110--
Akhtar Munir4   0340--
Kamran10   0391--
Rashid7   0430--
Rashid Nawaz7   1252--
Manzoor Nawaz1   051--

Mansehra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rashidc Almar Afridi b Seemab Hussain3     
+Mohammad Sohailb Abid Naseer12     
*Adil Anjumnot out16     
Rashid Nawaznot out0     
Kamrandid not bat      
Manzoor Nawazdid not bat      
Rehman Alidid not bat      
Shah Faisaldid not bat      
Raja Atifdid not bat      
Nasir Khandid not bat      
Akhtar Munirdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 15 overs)36
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-30
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Afridi4   130--
Seemab Hussain5   0111--
Tahir Khan2   0140--
Abid Naseer2   201--
Riaz Kail2   140--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive