Hampshire v Durham
National League 2003 (Division 2)
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton on 8th June 2003 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire won by 7 runs
PointsHampshire 4; Durham 0
UmpiresGI Burgess, DJ Constant
ScorersDW Graham (Durham), AEJ Weld (Hampshire)

Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Kenwayb Hunter1231371-38.71
*JP Crawleyc Pratt b Killeen1021341689-76.12
RA Smithc Mustard b Hunter278--28.57
SM Katichc Hunter b Phillips3451653-66.67
WS Kendallc Mustard b Law021--0.00
+N Pothasnot out3044521-68.18
AD Mascarenhasnot out5211-250.00
Wasim Akramdid not bat      
SD Udaldid not bat      
AD Mullallydid not bat      
ESH Giddinsdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Kenway), 2-48 (Smith), 3-118 (Katich), 4-119 (Kendall), 5-194 (Crawley)
Durham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Killeen9   04513-54.005.00
Hunter9   04326-27.004.78
Davies9   2310---3.44
Law9   15111154.005.67
Phillips9   1271--54.003.00

Durham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Pengc Udal b Mascarenhas4447519-93.62
+P Mustardb Mascarenhas1731413-54.84
VJ Wellsc Katich b Mascarenhas514151-35.71
GJ Prattb Mullally52126--23.81
*JJB Lewisc Crawley b Mascarenhas4359904-72.88
GJ Muchallc Kendall b Udal3866633-57.58
DR Lawrun out (Udal)99111-100.00
ID Hunterb Wasim Akram4911--44.44
NC Phillipsnot out4513--80.00
N Killeennot out131062-130.00
AM Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Mustard), 2-61 (Peng), 3-66 (Wells), 4-74 (Pratt), 5-156 (Muchall), 6-160 (Lewis), 7-168 (Law), 8-174 (Hunter)
Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wasim Akram9   0401-154.004.44
Giddins9   15402--6.00
Mascarenhas9   0444--13.504.89
Mullally9   1151--54.001.67
Udal9   13411-54.003.78

--> DR Law made his last appearance in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive