Sarisbury Athletic Second XI v New Milton Second XI
Hampshire Cricket League County Division One 2010
VenueThe Hollow, Sarisbury on 14th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSarisbury Athletic Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew Milton Second XI won by 6 wickets (Factored run rate)
PointsSarisbury Athletic Second XI 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); New Milton Second XI 21 (Batting 6, Bowling 3)

Sarisbury Athletic Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Freemantlec [unknown] b Neal20     
J Hoskinsc and b Waller4     
M Reevesc [unknown] b Waller4     
S Floydc and b Waller11     
*J Floydnot out63     
F Moonc [unknown] b S Watts38     
D Aghac [unknown] b S Watts18     
+D Millwardnot out6     
G Saundersdid not bat      
D O'Connelldid not bat      
K Hammonddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 5 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Hoskins), 2-18 (Reeves), 3-46 (Freemantle), 4-46 (S Floyd), 5-124 (Moon), 6-170 (Agha)
New Milton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marsh10   2260 --2.60
Waller10   4273 -20.002.70
Neal8   2201 -48.002.50
Wakefield7   0400 --5.71
G Watts5   0220 --4.40
S Watts5   0342 -15.006.80

New Milton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Wakefieldnot out86     
N Lewisb Moon0     
P Johnsonc [unknown] b Moon8     
S Wattsb Hammond25     
J Neallbw b Agha3     
J Wallernot out20     
R Marshdid not bat      
G Wattsdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)19
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Lewis), 2-33 (Johnson), 3-96 (S Watts), 4-103 (Neal)
Sarisbury Athletic Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
S Floyd10   1370  -3.70
Moon5   0242  15.004.80
O'Connell10   2250  -2.50
Hammond10   1451  60.004.50
Agha2   0131  12.006.50
Hoskins3   0130  -4.33

--> New Milton Second XI target was 161 runs in 40 overs
--> Bowling in the New Milton Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive