Azad Jammu and Kashmir v Hafizabad
Pakistan Cricket Board Trophy 2002/03 (Pool D Group II)
VenueChenab College Ground, Jhang on 28th February, 1st March 2003 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAzad Jammu and Kashmir 3; Hafizabad 0
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Ziaullah
Close of play day 1Azad Jammu and Kashmir (2) 24/2

Azad Jammu and Kashmir first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Irfan Talibc Aamer Sheikh b Rizwan Mustafa4     
Afaq Raheemc Aamer Sheikh b Imran Abbas21     
Jabran Ahmedrun out (Imran Abbas)55     
Nayyar Abbasilbw b Imran Abbas4     
*Sohrab Aslamb Pervez Bilal22     
+Fahad Akramb Pervez Bilal5     
Mehran Rasheedb Mohammad Shabbir2     
Abdul Shakoorlbw b Mohammad Shabbir15     
Javed Iqbalrun out6     
Atif Hussainnot out1     
Asif Abbasilbw b Mohammad Shabbir0     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-40, 3-48, 4-82, 5-96, 6-105, 7-132, 8-140, 9-148, 10-148 (45.4 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Mustafa5   1161--
Imran Abbas9   1302--
Kashif Sohail3   0120--
Pervez Bilal12   1342--
Mustansar Hussain8   0250--
Mohammad Shabbir8.41233--

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shakeel Ahmedlbw b Asif Abbasi7     
Imran Abbasc Fahad Akram b Javed Iqbal13     
*Faisal Humayunc Fahad Akram b Javed Iqbal4     
Kashif Sohailst Fahad Akram b Abdul Shakoor27     
Ali Akbarb Javed Iqbal2     
Mohammad Shabbirlbw b Javed Iqbal1     
Mustansar Hussainc Fahad Akram b Abdul Shakoor4     
+Aamer Sheikhnot out4     
Khurramlbw b Abdul Shakoor0     
Pervez Bilalc Fahad Akram b Javed Iqbal5     
Rizwan Mustafast Fahad Akram b Abdul Shakoor19     
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-22, 3-37, 4-39, 5-60, 6-60, 7-64, 8-64, 9-69, 10-92 (27.2 ov)
Azad Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Iqbal11   3475--
Asif Abbasi6   0291--
Abdul Shakoor8.25104--
Afaq Raheem2   140--

Azad Jammu and Kashmir second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Irfan Talibnot out6     
Afaq Raheemc Ali Akbar b Pervez Bilal8     
Atif Hussainb Pervez Bilal0     
Jabran Ahmednot out4     
Nayyar Abbasidid not bat      
*Sohrab Aslamdid not bat      
+Fahad Akramdid not bat      
Mehran Rasheeddid not bat      
Abdul Shakoordid not bat      
Javed Iqbaldid not bat      
Asif Abbasidid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 11 overs)24
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Mustafa3   1120--
Imran Abbas2   060--
Pervez Bilal3   132--
Mustansar Hussain3   230--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 65 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive