Naseerabad v Pishin
Cornelius Trophy 2002/03 (Pool C)
VenueAsghar Ali Shah Stadium, Karachi on 29th, 30th, 31st January 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNaseerabad 0; Pishin 3
UmpiresMuzaffar Ali, Rashid Khan
Close of play day 1Pishin (1) 75/?
Close of play day 2Naseerabad (2) 98/2

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Khanb Nisar Niazi35     
Khurshidc Nisar Niazi b Kashif Habib0     
Mehar Alib Kashif Habib12     
Wajihuddinlbw b Mohammad Amin6     
Abdul Hameedc Samiullah Agha b Kashif Habib3     
Talib Hussainb Mohammad Amin24     
+Shahjahanc Nasrullah b Nisar Niazi4     
Bashir Ahmedc Mohammad Ishaq b Nisar Niazi17     
*Ghulam Alib Nisar Niazi24     
Ghulam Sarwarc Habib-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Amin6     
Jurial Khannot out3     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)11
Total(all out, 63.1 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-27, 3-49, 4-58, 5-88, 6-93, 7-100, 8-115, 9-125, 10-145 (63.1 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Habib18   7293--
Dad Shah13   2230--
Sharfuddin5   280--
Mohammad Amin14   2283--
Nisar Niazi13.10484--

Pishin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nisar Niazic Mehar Ali b Jurial Khan58     
Samiullah Aghac Abdul Hameed b Wajihuddin117     
Mohammad Rafiqc Ghulam Ali b Khurshid12     
*Habib-ur-Rehmanb Jurial Khan6     
Salman Khanst Shahjahan b Wajihuddin28     
+Nasrullahrun out21     
Mohammad Ishaqc Mehar Ali b Wajihuddin12     
Mohammad Aminc Shahjahan b Wajihuddin1     
Dad Shahc Mehar Ali b Wajihuddin3     
Sharfuddinnot out3     
Kashif Habibc Abdul Hameed b Wajihuddin1     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 77 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-104, 2-120, 3-125, 4-206, 5-241, 6-252, 7-254, 8-258, 9-262, 10-264 (77 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jurial Khan20   1622--
Ghulam Sarwar7   1310--
Khurshid22   3611--
Wajihuddin20   1806--
Talib Hussain5   0190--
Salman Khan3   1100--

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Salman Khanc Kashif Habib b Mohammad Amin32     
Khurshidc Habib-ur-Rehman b Dad Shah68     
Abdul Hameedc Habib-ur-Rehman b Nisar Niazi4     
Mehar Alic Nisar Niazi b Mohammad Amin36     
Wajihuddinc Dad Shah b Kashif Habib13     
Talib Hussainnot out20     
+Shahjahannot out7     
Bashir Ahmeddid not bat      
*Ghulam Alidid not bat      
Ghulam Sarwardid not bat      
Jurial Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(5 wickets, 61 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-73, 3-129, 4-152, 5-165
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Habib15   1671--
Dad Shah17   3351--
Sharfuddin7   0270--
Mohammad Amin11   2302--
Nisar Niazi9   2211--
Habib-ur-Rehman2   020--

--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive