Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2002/03
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar on 20th December 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultDhaka Division won by 2 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
Man of the MatchKhaled Mahmud

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Golam Mabudb Anwar Hossain11014--10.00
Imtiaz Hossainc Rashedul Haque b Masudur Rahman40751183-53.33
*Parvez Ahmedc Sajjad Kadir b Khaled Mahmud1833384-54.55
Nasirul Alamb Masudur Rahman1431361-45.16
Rajin Salehst Sajjad Kadir b Saiful Islam2536333-69.44
Taqrimul Hadic Javed Omar b Khaled Mahmud911141-81.82
Rana Miahc Saiful Islam b Khaled Mahmud566--83.33
Hasibul Hossainrun out (Anwar Hossain)036--0.00
Ezaz Ahmedrun out (Javed Omar)1521262-71.43
Rezaul Haquec Rashedul Haque b Niamur Rashid101116--90.91
Enamul Haquenot out534--166.67
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)23
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Golam Mabud, 3.3 ov), 2-52 (Parvez Ahmed, 12.4 ov), 3-70 (Nasirul Alam, 28.6 ov), 4-118 (Imtiaz Hossain, 30.2 ov), 5-122 (Rajin Saleh, 31.4 ov), 6-130 (Rana Miah, 33.3 ov), 7-130 (Taqrimul Hadi, 33.4 ov), 8-134 (Hasibul Hossain, 34.3 ov), 9-155 (Rezaul Haque, 38.3 ov), 10-165 (Ezaz Ahmed, 39.5 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saiful Islam8   03412-48.004.25
Anwar Hossain8   12516-48.003.12
Khaled Mahmud7.503633115.674.60
Niamur Rashid5   01913-30.003.80
Masudur Rahman8   03121-24.003.88
Fahim Muntasir3   0190---6.33

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Javed Omarlbw b Hasibul Hossain1616344-100.00
Rashedul Haqueb Enamul Haque3839578-97.44
Mehrab Hossainc Golam Mabud b Hasibul Hossain1212202-100.00
Sajjad Ahmedlbw b Enamul Haque620251-30.00
Fahim Muntasirc and b Ezaz Ahmed916161-56.25
*Khaled Mahmudc Rana Miah b Rezaul Haque3647604176.60
+Sajjad Kadirnot out165779-128.07
Niamur Rashidlbw b Rezaul Haque034--0.00
Masudur Rahmanc Taqrimul Hadi b Hasibul Hossain3510--60.00
Saiful Islamnot out8342-266.67
Anwar Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 11 w)24
Total(8 wickets, 36.2 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Javed Omar, 6.3 ov), 2-76 (Mehrab Hossain, 10.5 ov), 3-76 (Rashedul Haque, 11.2 ov), 4-88 (Fahim Muntasir, 16.1 ov), 5-93 (Sajjad Ahmed, 17.5 ov), 6-147 (Khaled Mahmud, 31.5 ov), 7-149 (Niamur Rashid, 33.3 ov), 8-159 (Masudur Rahman, 35.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasibul Hossain7   04233-14.006.00
Rezaul Haque8   14722-24.005.88
Enamul Haque8   21121-24.001.38
Ezaz Ahmed8   03011-48.003.75
Imtiaz Hossain1   090---9.00
Rajin Saleh4.20160---3.69

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side
--> Enamul Haque made his debut in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive