Karachi Whites Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Under 19 One-Day Tournament (Grade I) 2002/03 (Triangular Series)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 19th October 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Whites Under-19s won by 73 runs
PointsKarachi Whites Under-19s 4; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 0
UmpiresAleem Dar, Siddiq Khan
RefereeAzhar Khan

Karachi Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Khalid Latifc sub b Yasir Shah45     
Mubashir Ahmedc Naved Afridi b Mumtaz Afridi28     
Sheraz Ishaqc and b Mumtaz Afridi17     
Faraz Patelb Hussain Akbar19     
Khurram Manzoorb Hussain Akbar0     
Faraz Ahmedc Naved Afridi b Samar Gul3     
+Naeem Ahmednot out62     
Aftab Ahmedb Seemab Hussain13     
Tabish Khannot out3     
Sami Farididid not bat      
Ali Zafardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 22 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-81, 3-125, 4-127, 5-128, 6-145, 7-206
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hussain Akbar10   0492--30.004.90
Mumtaz Afridi10   3252--30.002.50
Seemab Hussain6   0451--36.007.50
Hilal Afridi10   1430---4.30
Yasir Shah10   0321--60.003.20
Samar Gul4   0181--24.004.50

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Johar Hussainc Faraz Patel b Tabish Khan3     
Altaf Alic Aftab Ahmed b Khurram Manzoor5     
*Samar Gullbw b Tabish Khan8     
Mumtaz Afridic Faraz Ahmed b Tabish Khan2     
Naved Afridilbw b Tabish Khan16     
Seemab Hussainc Sheraz Ishaq b Aftab Ahmed17     
Hilal Afridib Aftab Ahmed5     
Mukhtiar Bahadurc Khalid Latif b Faraz Ahmed6     
Yasir Shahc Faraz Patel b Ali Zafar2     
Hussain Akbarc Naeem Ahmed b Sami Faridi28     
Asif Afridinot out12     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 32 w)36
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-14, 3-26, 4-42, 5-58, 6-73, 7-86, 8-90, 9-113, 10-140 (41.1 ov)
Karachi Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tabish Khan10   2394--15.003.90
Khurram Manzoor7   0261--42.003.71
Aftab Ahmed10   3182--30.001.80
Ali Zafar7   1291--42.004.14
Faraz Ahmed5   0201--30.004.00
Sami Faridi2.1051--13.002.31





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive