Rawalpindi Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Under 19 One-Day Tournament (Grade I) 2002/03 (Pool C)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 11th October 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 2 wickets
PointsRawalpindi Under-19s 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 4
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Zameer Haider
RefereeAbdus Sami

Rawalpindi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Waqas Zafarc Yasir Shah b Hilal Afridi46     
Junaid Ziac Majeed Afridi b Mumtaz Afridi10     
+Usama Shabbirc Hilal Afridi b Mumtaz Afridi6     
Shoaib Nasirlbw b Seemab Hussain31     
Ehsan Khanb Seemab Hussain0     
Usman Saeedc Hussain Akbar b Seemab Hussain43     
Babar Shahc Yasir Shah b Hilal Afridi8     
Afzal Javedc Samar Gul b Yasir Shah9     
*Najaf Shahc Johar Hussain b Yasir Shah1     
Mazhar Maliknot out21     
Atif Khanrun out (Yasir Shah)13     
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)21
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-27, 3-94, 4-94, 5-113, 6-137, 7-161, 8-165, 9-195, 10-209 (49.5 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hussain Akbar10   1290---2.90
Samar Gul3   0120---4.00
Mumtaz Afridi10   2282--30.002.80
Seemab Hussain7   0333--14.004.71
Yasir Shah9.50672--29.506.81
Hilal Afridi10   1362--30.003.60

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Johar Hussainc Usama Shabbir b Junaid Zia2     
Sajid Afridic Usama Shabbir b Najaf Shah8     
Majeed Afridilbw b Junaid Zia0     
*Samar Gullbw b Junaid Zia0     
Naved Afridib Afzal Javed119     
Hilal Afridib Mazhar Malik14     
Mumtaz Afridib Usman Saeed0     
Asif Afridic Mazhar Malik b Usman Saeed4     
Yasir Shahnot out20     
Hussain Akbarnot out1     
Seemab Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 15 lb, 4 nb, 19 w)42
Total(8 wickets, 49 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6, 3-11, 4-23, 5-104, 6-115, 7-134, 8-207
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Najaf Shah8   0431--48.005.38
Junaid Zia10   2273--20.002.70
Afzal Javed10   1351--60.003.50
Atif Khan1   060---6.00
Ehsan Khan4   0120---3.00
Mazhar Malik7   0301--42.004.29
Usman Saeed9   1382--27.004.22





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive