Peshawar Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Under 19 One-Day Tournament (Grade I) 2002/03 (Pool C)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 9th October 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 2 wickets
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 4
UmpiresIftikhar Malik, Islam Khan
RefereeMussadaq Rasool

Peshawar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Abdul Nasirb Riaz Afridi40      
Aamer Nisarc Johar Hussain b Riaz Afridi3      
Naeem-ur-Rehmanb Hilal Afridi46      
+Nawaz Ahmedlbw b Seemab Hussain6      
Fayyaz Shahc Seemab Hussain b Hilal Afridi15      
Zohaib Khanb Seemab Hussain30      
Shahid Khanc Hussain Akbar b Riaz Afridi8      
Riaz Durranic Hilal Afridi b Riaz Afridi1      
Adnan Shahabb Hilal Afridi18      
*Sheharyar Khanb Seemab Hussain3      
Mohammad Tanvirnot out0      
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)23
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-49, 3-67, 4-115, 5-126, 6-148, 7-153, 8-180, 9-193, 10-193 (47.2 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Riaz Afridi10   3454--   15.004.50
Hussain Akbar8   0510--   -6.38
Seemab Hussain6   0263--   12.004.33
Samar Gul2   0180--   -9.00
Yasir Shah10   0230--   -2.30
Hilal Afridi9.22163--   18.671.71
Asif Afridi2   080--   -4.00

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+Johar Hussainlbw b Adnan Shahab44      
Sajid Afridib Sheharyar Khan5      
Mumtaz Afridilbw b Sheharyar Khan0      
Samar Gulc and b Abdul Nasir52      
Naved Afridinot out40      
Yasir Shahc Fayyaz Shah b Abdul Nasir0      
Seemab Hussainc Naeem-ur-Rehman b Abdul Nasir4      
*Riaz Afridic Nawaz Ahmed b Adnan Shahab0      
Hussain Akbarb Naeem-ur-Rehman2      
Asif Afridinot out27      
Hilal Afrididid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 18 w)23
Total(8 wickets, 49.2 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-9, 3-109, 4-111, 5-111, 6-129, 7-130, 8-135
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sheharyar Khan4   0182--   12.004.50
Abdul Nasir10   0523--   20.005.20
Mohammad Tanvir8   1380--   -4.75
Zohaib Khan10   3240--   -2.40
Adnan Shahab10   0332--   30.003.30
Naeem-ur-Rehman7   0231--   42.003.29
Fayyaz Shah0.2040--   -12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive