Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Kohat Under-19s
Under 19 One-Day Tournament (Grade I) 2002/03 (Pool C)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 7th October 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKohat Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 36 runs
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 4; Kohat Under-19s 0
UmpiresAsad Rauf, Iftikhar Malik
RefereeKhalid Niazi

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Johar Hussainc Shams-ul-Qamar b Fawad Shah69     
Altaf Alic Shehzad Khan b Majid Sharif26     
Mumtaz Afridib Fawad Shah26     
Hussain Akbarst Habib Rasool b Majid Sharif12     
Samar Gulc Shahid Zaman b Abid Iqbal12     
Naved Afridic and b Majid Sharif18     
*Riaz Afridinot out38     
Yasir Shahst Habib Rasool b Majid Sharif2     
Asif Afridic Habib Rasool b Shams-ul-Qamar4     
Majeed Afridinot out6     
Seemab Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 27 w)34
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-100, 2-147, 3-149, 4-173, 5-184, 6-197, 7-201, 8-237
Kohat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shams-ul-Qamar7   0491--42.007.00
Shahid Zaman7   2410---5.86
Shehzad Khan2   0150---7.50
Umair Khan10   2210---2.10
Majid Sharif10   1354--15.003.50
Fawad Shah8   3302--24.003.75
Abid Iqbal6   0511--36.008.50

Kohat Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mushtaq Ahmedb Riaz Afridi0     
Nadeem Anjumb Hussain Akbar3     
Umair Khanb Riaz Afridi12     
Abid Iqbalc Naved Afridi b Hussain Akbar0     
Usman Shahc Yasir Shah b Seemab Hussain117     
Shehzad Khanlbw b Riaz Afridi2     
+Habib Rasoolc Riaz Afridi b Hussain Akbar11     
*Majid Sharifc Altaf Ali b Yasir Shah9     
Fawad Shahrun out (Yasir Shah)20     
Shams-ul-Qamarb Asif Afridi0     
Shahid Zamannot out4     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 24 w)33
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-28, 3-28, 4-32, 5-52, 6-70, 7-98, 8-172, 9-184, 10-211 (44.3 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Riaz Afridi10   1383--20.003.80
Seemab Hussain4.30311--27.006.89
Hussain Akbar10   1503--20.005.00
Yasir Shah10   0361--60.003.60
Samar Gul4   0250---6.25
Asif Afridi5   0191--30.003.80
Mumtaz Afridi1   050---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive