Hafizabad Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade III) 2002/03 (Pool D Group II)
VenueChenab College Ground, Jhang on 30th September 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHafizabad Under-19s won by 98 runs
PointsHafizabad Under-19s 4; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Anayatullah Qureshi

Hafizabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Usman Alib Ashiq Mohammad13     
Shehzad Hussainlbw b Ehtesham Haider33     
Sufyan Tarirlbw b Abid Khan46     
Mohammad Ashrafc Shehzad Anjum b Irfan Bashir4     
Naseer Ahmedrun out46     
Mustansar Hussainc Kashif Faheem b Abid Khan0     
*Nadeem Ahmedc Awais Anwar b Irfan Bashir8     
+Asif Moinrun out22     
Hamza Mozimnot out4     
Sajid Alirun out3     
Kashif Munawwarnot out4     
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-77, 3-82, 4-122, 5-122, 6-144, 7-184, 8-184, 9-203
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashiq Mohammad8   1371--48.004.62
Kashif Faheem4   0160---4.00
Awais Anwar9   0350---3.89
Ehtesham Haider7   1291--42.004.14
Irfan Bashir10   0322--30.003.20
Shehzad Anjum5   0140---2.80
Abid Khan7   0342--21.004.86

Khanewal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shehzad Anjumb Hamza Mozim3     
Mohammad Luqmanc Asif Moin b Kashif Munawwar1     
Aamer Razac Mustansar Hussain b Kashif Munawwar5     
Irfan Bashirb Nadeem Ahmed14     
Abid Khanst Asif Moin b Mustansar Hussain18     
Safdar Hussainst Asif Moin b Mustansar Hussain7     
*Awais Anwarb Mustansar Hussain0     
Kashif Faheemc Hamza Mozim b Sajid Ali17     
Ashiq Mohammadc Mohammad Ashraf b Sajid Ali22     
+Shehbaz Ahmedb Nadeem Ahmed2     
Ehtesham Haidernot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-13, 3-19, 4-52, 5-65, 6-66, 7-66, 8-97, 9-109, 10-109 (41.1 ov)
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamza Mozim5   1111--30.002.20
Kashif Munawwar6   0222--18.003.67
Mustansar Hussain10   2253--20.002.50
Nadeem Ahmed8   1172--24.002.12
Sajid Ali7.11162--21.502.23
Mohammad Ashraf5   1110---2.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive