Mansehra Under-19s v Northern Areas Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade III) 2002/03 (Pool B Group II)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 28th September 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMansehra Under-19s won by 81 runs
PointsMansehra Under-19s 4; Northern Areas Under-19s 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Saqib Khan

Mansehra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rashidc Masood Ahmed b Usman Ali61     
Mohammad Wasimb Mohsin Ali47     
Rashid Nawazb Mohsin Ali10     
*Raja Atifc Ibrar Ahmed b Shah Laeeq12     
Mohammad Alib Usman Ali22     
Sadaqat Khanb Usman Ali5     
+Babar Saleemlbw b Shah Laeeq1     
Ghazi Khannot out26     
Wawar Ahmedc Usman Ali b Shah Laeeq2     
Wasim Shahnot out9     
Mohsin Alidid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 49 w)62
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-134, 2-153, 3-164, 4-196, 5-208, 6-211, 7-216, 8-222
Northern Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shah Laeeq10   0443--20.004.40
Ishtiaq Ahmed7   0310---4.43
Qasim Aslam3   0220---7.33
Hussainullah Baig8   0460---5.75
Mohsin Ali10   0372--30.003.70
Qayyum Khan3   0110---3.67
Usman Ali9   0553--18.006.11

Northern Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zaheer Hussainc and b Babar Saleem48     
Mohsin Alirun out28     
Hussainullah Baiglbw b Mohsin Ali4     
Qasim Aslamb Mohsin Ali6     
Mohammad Aslamc Raja Atif b Mohammad Ali28     
Masood Ahmedb Rashid Nawaz8     
Qayyum Khanc Raja Atif b Rashid Nawaz0     
*Usman Alic Rashid Nawaz b Babar Saleem1     
Shah Laeeqc Babar Saleem b Mohsin Ali6     
+Ibrar Ahmedb Babar Saleem2     
Ishtiaq Ahmednot out2     
Extras(5 lb, 5 nb, 33 w)43
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-90, 3-110, 4-123, 5-146, 6-153, 7-160, 8-164, 9-168, 10-176 (46.2 ov)
Mansehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raja Atif5   1180---3.60
Ghazi Khan4   0190---4.75
Wawar Ahmed1   0100---10.00
Mohammad Ali10   1291--60.002.90
Rashid Nawaz9   0422--27.004.67
Mohsin Ali7.21233--14.673.14
Babar Saleem10   0303--20.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive