Northern Areas Under-19s v Nowshehra Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade III) 2002/03 (Pool B Group II)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 26th September 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNowshehra Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsNorthern Areas Under-19s 0; Nowshehra Under-19s 4
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Saqib Khan

Northern Areas Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zaheer Hussainc Majid Khan b Ali Khan29     
Mohammad Aslamc Saleem Elahi b Ali Khan0     
*Usman Alib Ali Khan2     
Masood Ahmedc Saleem Elahi b Asif Ali4     
Mohsin Alirun out6     
Qasim Aslamb Ehsan Arshad7     
Hussainullah Baignot out9     
Rizwan Alirun out8     
+Ibrar Ahmedc Mohammad Adnan b Mohammad Faheem0     
Shah Laeeqc Mohammad Adnan b Akbar Badshah1     
Sohail Akhtarc Mohammad Adnan b Mohammad Faheem0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 26 w)32
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-21, 3-37, 4-57, 5-66, 6-81, 7-94, 8-96, 9-97, 10-98 (31.5 ov)
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif Ali8   0351--48.004.38
Ali Khan10   2233--20.002.30
Ehsan Arshad9   2211--54.002.33
Mohammad Faheem3.50132--11.503.39
Akbar Badshah1   101--6.000.00

Nowshehra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Bilal Ahmednot out34     
Shehzad Khanc Ibrar Ahmed b Qasim Aslam9     
Mansoor Shehzadnot out26     
*Akbar Badshahdid not bat      
Majid Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Adnandid not bat      
Ehsan Arshaddid not bat      
+Saleem Elahidid not bat      
Mohammad Faheemdid not bat      
Ali Khandid not bat      
Asif Alidid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 24 w)33
Total(1 wicket, 26.3 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Shehzad Khan)
Northern Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shah Laeeq7   0160---2.29
Qasim Aslam7   0351--42.005.00
Sohail Akhtar1   030---3.00
Hussainullah Baig6   0200---3.33
Mohsin Ali5.31210---3.82





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive