Kohat Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Under 19 Tournament (Grade I) 2002/03 (Pool B)
VenueKohat Sports Stadium, Kohat on 21st, 22nd, 23rd September 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won by 134 runs
PointsKohat Under-19s 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 9
UmpiresJaved Iqbal, Tariq Cheema
Close of play day 1Kohat Under-19s (1) 160/9 (Habib Rasool ?*, Abid Iqbal ?*)
Close of play day 2Kohat Under-19s (2) 40/1 (Nadeem Anjum ?*, Usman Shah 0*)

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Johar Hussainst Habib Rasool b Shehzad Khan7     
Sajid Afridib Nadeem Anjum22     
Mumtaz Afridic Habib Rasool b Shehzad Khan15     
Samar Gulc Waqar Ali b Shehzad Khan12     
Naved Afridic Mushtaq Ahmed b Waqar Ali39     
Hussain Akbarc Shehzad Khan b Abid Iqbal9     
Yasir Shahc Umair Khan b Waqar Ali11     
+Mukhtiar Bahadurc Habib Rasool b Umair Khan2     
*Riaz Afridic Haris Afridi b Abid Iqbal24     
Seemab Hussainc Usman Shah b Umair Khan0     
Hilal Afridinot out3     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)16
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-33, 3-55, 4-60, 5-86, 6-127, 7-127, 8-134, 9-134, 10-160 (46.2 ov)
Kohat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haris Afridi4   2130--
Shehzad Khan12   1413--
Nadeem Anjum4   1111--
Waqar Ali12   2432--
Abid Iqbal6.22202--
Majid Sharif1   030--
Umair Khan7   0142--

Kohat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mushtaq Ahmedrun out (Hussain Akbar)8     
Nadeem Anjumc Naved Afridi b Hilal Afridi52     
Umair Khanc Naved Afridi b Yasir Shah4     
Usman Shahc Naved Afridi b Riaz Afridi4     
*Haris Afridic Seemab Hussain b Yasir Shah16     
Shehzad Khanrun out (Seemab Hussain)11     
+Habib Rasoolnot out31     
Mohammad Taufeeqrun out (Seemab Hussain)0     
Majid Sharifc Seemab Hussain b Yasir Shah4     
Waqar Alic Seemab Hussain b Riaz Afridi0     
Abid Iqbalc Mukhtiar Bahadur b Riaz Afridi22     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 53 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-48, 3-85, 4-89, 5-95, 6-123, 7-124, 8-131, 9-131, 10-165 (53 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi16   4453--
Seemab Hussain1   0190--
Hussain Akbar2   0190--
Yasir Shah23   4423--
Hilal Afridi11   1331--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Johar Hussainc Mushtaq Ahmed b Umair Khan39     
Sajid Afridic Shehzad Khan b Umair Khan35     
Yasir Shahlbw b Abid Iqbal42     
Samar Gulc Haris Afridi b Shehzad Khan57     
Mumtaz Afridic Usman Shah b Majid Sharif1     
Hussain Akbarc Nadeem Anjum b Abid Iqbal8     
Naved Afridic Nadeem Anjum b Majid Sharif0     
Hilal Afridinot out19     
+Mukhtiar Bahadurc Habib Rasool b Abid Iqbal6     
*Riaz Afridic Usman Shah b Waqar Ali11     
Seemab Hussainc Nadeem Anjum b Shehzad Khan7     
Extras(15 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)20
Total(all out, 78.5 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-87, 3-92, 4-172, 5-175, 6-197, 7-201, 8-211, 9-217, 10-245 (78.5 ov)
Kohat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haris Afridi2   140--
Shehzad Khan8.51302--
Nadeem Anjum2   150--
Waqar Ali12   1471--
Abid Iqbal21   2523--
Majid Sharif14   4292--
Umair Khan16   3482--
Usman Shah3   0110--

Kohat Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mushtaq Ahmedc and b Yasir Shah11     
Nadeem Anjumlbw b Yasir Shah21     
Usman Shahc Seemab Hussain b Yasir Shah0     
Umair Khanb Hilal Afridi12     
Mohammad Taufeeqlbw b Sajid Afridi16     
Majid Sharifc Samar Gul b Yasir Shah0     
+Habib Rasoolc Seemab Hussain b Yasir Shah10     
Abid Iqbalnot out0     
*Haris Afridib Yasir Shah18     
Shehzad Khanlbw b Hilal Afridi1     
Waqar Alic Mukhtiar Bahadur b Yasir Shah0     
Extras(16 b, 1 lb)17
Total(all out, 59.4 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-50, 3-66, 4-71, 5-76, 6-81, 7-98, 8-106, 9-106, 10-106 (59.4 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi6   2170--
Seemab Hussain2   180--
Yasir Shah27.415217--
Hilal Afridi22   8382--
Sajid Afridi2   151--

--> Each first innings was limited to 80 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive